Published prices · read October 2026
How much does a GLP-1 cost without insurance?
Paying cash, a brand-name GLP-1 bought direct from its maker starts at $149 a month for the Wegovy pill and $299 a month for an injection (Zepbound or Ozempic), as of October 2026. 10 online providers on this site list GLP-1s at $99 to $548 a month. 211 local clinics publish a price that names a GLP-1, from $45 to $1,500 a month, half starting at $250 or less. 10,545 clinics in 51 states list GLP-1 medications.
GLP-1 medications are the weekly injections and daily pills used for weight loss: semaglutide (Wegovy, Ozempic) and tirzepatide (Zepbound, Mounjaro), brand-name or compounded.
Direct from the maker, self-pay
Each maker's own cash price, by medicine. The dose and form change the figure; the brand pages show every line.
| Medicine | Maker | Self-pay, a month | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wegovy (semaglutide) | Novo Nordisk | $149 to $399 | Novocare home delivery / Wegovy self-pay offer · October 2026 |
| Zepbound (tirzepatide) | Eli Lilly | $299 to $449 | LillyDirect self-pay · October 2026 |
| Ozempic (semaglutide) | Novo Nordisk | $349 to $499 | Novocare self-pay price · October 2026 |
| Mounjaro (tirzepatide) | Eli Lilly | $1,080 list price, no self-pay program | No self-pay program; list price · October 2026 |
Online providers that list GLP-1s
Monthly prices as each provider publishes them, lowest first. Some include the medicine; some bill it on top.
| Provider | A month | Medicine in the price? | What they list |
|---|---|---|---|
| Maximusread August 2026 | $99 to $249 | Yes | GLP-1 weight loss |
| Foundread August 2026 | $99 to $199 | Yes | Semaglutide; Tirzepatide |
| Mochi Healthread September 2026 | $139 to $378 | No, billed on top | Compounded semaglutide (injection and pill); Compounded tirzepatide; Zepbound (brand-name) |
| JRNYSread August 2026 | $149 to $349 | Yes | Semaglutide; Tirzepatide |
| Yucca Healthread August 2026 | $149 to $399 | Yes | GLP-1 |
| Hone Healthread August 2026 | $174 to $349 | No, billed on top | GLP-1 weight loss |
| Henry Medsread August 2026 | $179 to $299 | Yes | Compounded semaglutide (oral drops, injectable, tablets) |
| Fridaysread August 2026 | $179 to $349 | Yes | Semaglutide; Tirzepatide |
| Hims & Hersread August 2026 | $298 to $548 | Yes | Wegovy (oral & injectable); Zepbound; Compounded GLP-1 |
| Roread August 2026 | $348 to $548 | Yes | Wegovy; Zepbound; Compounded semaglutide; Oral GLP-1 |
Local clinics that publish a GLP-1 price
211 practices (253 offices) whose own price words name a GLP-1, by state and town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them; prices are the lowest monthly figure each publishes.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mills Urgent Care Auburn | $404 | Not stated |
“$404 Tirzepatide monthly”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Trussville Urgent Care Birmingham | $230 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide / Tirzepatide weight loss injections – starting at $230 a month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| PrecisionMD Wellness and Weight Loss Decatur | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“The Wegovy Pill self-pay price starts at $149 per month for the lowest dose and $299 per month for the highest dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Madison Integrative Medicine Madison | $329–$450 | Included |
“We offer two GLP-1 weight loss medications with monthly pricing ranging from $329 to $450. Pricing includes your medication, supplies, and follow-up visits.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| PrecisionMD Wellness and Weight Loss Madison | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“The Wegovy Pill self-pay price starts at $149 per month for the lowest dose and $299 per month for the highest dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| GIO Integrative Medicine & Aesthetics Chandler | $145 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 programs starting at $145/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Salt River Medical Group Gilbert | $299 | Included |
“Prescribed Compounded Semaglutide & Tirzepatide – Starting at $299/Month!”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Why Wait Wellness Gilbert | $299 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 injections, Semaglutide or Tirzepatide: Starting at $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Combat Medic Wellness Mesa | $79–$119 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide from $119/month · Semaglutide from $79/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Arizona Trim Clinic Phoenix | $179 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 weight loss programs from $179/month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Desert Rose Hormone and Wellness Surprise | $350–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Treatments start at $350 per month – Tirzepatide Treatments start at $400 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Why Wait Wellness Tempe | $299 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 injections, Semaglutide or Tirzepatide: Starting at $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| EDGE Integrative Wellness Tucson | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide/Cyano 1mg/0.5ml (1ml or 2mg) $250.00”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Tucson Wellness MD Tucson | $200–$250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Tucson Wellness MD Tucson | $200–$250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Tucson Wellness MD Tucson | $200–$250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Tucson Wellness MD Tucson | $200–$250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| MAC Aesthetics & Wellness Conway | $350–$750 | Not stated |
“MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS (Semaglutide and Tirzepatide) | $350 - $550/ $450 - $750”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| MD Maximum Weight Loss Medical Center Anaheim | $80 | Not stated |
“* GLP-1= SEMA SHOT 0.25 mg (4 weekly shots)= $ 80 first month (reg. $100. SAVE $20 )”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Carlsbad Weight Loss Carlsbad | $229–$379 | Not stated |
“Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| MiraMed and Day Spa Carpinteria | $499–$649 | Included |
“Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pounds Off Medical Center (Doctors) Chino Hills | $80 | Not stated |
“* GLP-1= SEMA SHOT 0.25 mg (4 weekly shots)= $ 80 first month (reg. $100. SAVE $20 )”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| The Body Bar Medical Spa Corona | $297–$525 | Included |
“Price: Semaglutide ($297/month) , Tirzepatide ($525/month)”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tulsi Wellness Club Del Mar | $399 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide Starting at $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Tri Valley Plastic Surgery Dublin | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tri Valley Plastic Surgery Dublin | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| The Canal Private Women's Health Care El Dorado Hills | $500 | Not stated |
“Step 3: Start Your Medication ($500/month for GLP-1 options)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Encinitas Weight Loss Encinitas | $229–$379 | Not stated |
“Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| My Doctor Weight Loss Clinic Escondido | $200 | Included |
“The GLP1 medication (semaglutide) starts at $200 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Private MD Folsom | $149–$449 | Included |
“GLP-1 medications (cash-pay) typically cost $149–449/month depending on the drug and manufacturer program (NovoCare, LillyDirect).”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Private MD Folsom | $149–$449 | Included |
“GLP-1 medications (cash-pay) typically cost $149–449/month depending on the drug and manufacturer program (NovoCare, LillyDirect).”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Omega Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Omega Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Trilogy Health La Mesa | $400 | Included |
“As a patient you will receive the following for $400 per month with Semaglutide**:”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| All In Health Modesto | $199 | Included |
“Semaglutide injections $199 per month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Renuance Cosmetic Surgery & Medspa Murrieta | $299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for GLP-1 treatment begins at $299 per month, with the final cost depending on your prescribed dose.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| My Doctor Weight Loss Clinic National City | $200 | Included |
“The GLP1 medication (semaglutide) starts at $200 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Slim Wellness Center National City | $179–$199 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide is $179/month in clinic or $199/month via telehealth, for California patients only.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Hydro Drip Bar National City | $299 | Not stated |
“Dual GIP + GLP-1 Action — Starting at $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Refine Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetics Oakland | $229–$449 | Extra |
“Wegovy® or Zepbound™: $229-$449/month depending on the dose”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Renew Me Wellness Club Rancho Cucamonga | $199 | Not stated |
“To make this advanced treatment more accessible, we are now offering tirzepatide starting at $199 per month for both new & existing patients.”
Their page, read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Arden Creek Laser & Aesthetics Sacramento | $800–$1,000 | Not stated |
“In Sacramento, CA, semaglutide GLP-1 for weight loss typically costs $800 to $1,000 per month, with additional fees for initial visits and follow-ups.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Minimal San Francisco | $399 | Not stated |
“Starting at $399/mo Wegovy®”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Sage Health & Wellness San Jose | $350–$800 | Included |
“In the San Jose market, total costs for comprehensive GLP-1 programs generally range between $350 and $800 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| MedSpañol San Leandro | $385–$575 | Included |
“What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MedSpañol San Leandro | $385–$575 | Included |
“What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MiraMed and Day Spa Santa Barbara | $499–$649 | Included |
“Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Club Contour Studios Tarzana | $199–$299 | Included |
“Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| The Hydro Drip Bar Temecula Temecula | $299 | Not stated |
“Dual GIP + GLP-1 Action — Starting at $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Southern California Urology Institute West Hills | $500 | Not stated |
“Now Offering Ozempic – Only $500/month!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| E&O Wellness Arvada | $395 | Included |
“GLP-1 care is part of Tier 3 membership at $395 a month, and the medication is included.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Weight Loss NP, LLC Arvada | $350–$450 | Not stated |
“IF MEDICALLY INDICATED, WE HAVE OPTIONS FOR SEMAGLUTIDE FOR $350 PER MONTH AND TIRZEPATIDE STARTING AT $450 PER MONTH.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Remedy Bar Castle Pines | $203 | Not stated |
“GLP-1/GIP injectables: Prices starting at $203 monthly and priced according to dose & compound.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| All In Family Medicine Colorado Springs | $250–$1,200 | Included |
“Without Insurance Cash Pay Drug Costs typically range between $250-$600 for the Compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide and $1,200 per month for the Brand name.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Spire Health Pathways Denver | $500 | Included |
“The program at Spire Health Pathways for weight loss with Semaglutide pricing is $500 per 4 weeks of treatment and is not covered by insurance.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Spire Health Pathways Denver | $500 | Included |
“The program at Spire Health Pathways for weight loss with Semaglutide pricing is $500 per 4 weeks of treatment and is not covered by insurance.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Weight Loss NP, LLC Denver | $350–$450 | Not stated |
“IF MEDICALLY INDICATED, WE HAVE OPTIONS FOR SEMAGLUTIDE FOR $350 PER MONTH AND TIRZEPATIDE STARTING AT $450 PER MONTH.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| NOCO Healthcare Greeley | $300 | Not stated |
“semaglutide starts at $300 per month”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| TEN Salon and Spa Loveland | $99–$199 | Not stated |
“* $99 introductory GLP-1 offer is for your first month of Semaglutide only. Tirzepatide is also offered at a special price of $199 for your first month.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Advanced Medical Aesthetics Med Spa Parker CO Parker | $400 | Included |
“Semaglutide Injections $400/ 4-weeks Price includes once-weekly injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Rock Integrated Health Parker | $300 | Not stated |
“Starting at $300/month for a 4-week supply of GLP-1 injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Park Avenue Medical LLC Wallingford | $389 | Not stated |
“Mounjaro/Zepbound/Tirzepatide price is $389 for a one month supply”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| J.C. Wellness & Primary Care Altamonte Springs | $299–$449 | Not stated |
“ZEPBOUND: $299/month (0.25mg), $349/month (0.5mg) & $449/month (7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg & 15mg): paid directly to the retail or manufacturer's pharmacy (current Lilly promotion)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Florida Aesthetics and Wellness Brandon | $279 | Not stated |
“The Semaglutide Program is $279 per month at Florida Aesthetics and Wellness”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| New Age Medical Center Brooksville | $125 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide with B12 is being offered for just $125 per month”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| LifeSynergy Wellness Cape Coral | $145 | Extra |
“$145/month for ongoing treatment support & access to lowest cost branded GLP-1*”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| ProHealth Solutions Clearwater | $299 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide any dose $299/month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Royal Medical Center Deerfield Beach | $67–$139 | Included |
“TRT/HRT Programs starting at $89/mo Peptide Therapy starting at $139/mo Weight Loss (glp-1) programs starting at $67/mo”
Their page, read Oct 7, 2026 |
| A Younger You Med Spa DeLand | $125 | Not stated |
“Pricing for the Semaglutide starts out at $125 for the first month and will increase based on the dosage being provided.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| A Younger You Med Spa DeLand | $125 | Not stated |
“Pricing for the Semaglutide starts out at $125 for the first month and will increase based on the dosage being provided.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Body First Health and Wellness Dunedin | $285–$400 | Not stated |
“Our price for Semaglutide ranges from $285-$325 per month or Tirzepatide from $325-$400 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| AMS Wellness and IV Englewood | $199 | Included |
“Two programs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199 per 4-week cycle”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| BalanceIQ Health Hialeah | $199–$449 | Included |
“Our Weight Loss program starts at $199/month for 2.5mg tirzepatide, with tiers up to $449/month at 15mg.”
Their page, read Oct 8, 2026 |
| Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center Hollywood | $149 | Not stated |
“$149/month Tirzepatide monthly equivalent with qualifying 5-month program”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026 |
| Delcin Health Center Hollywood | $350 | Not stated |
“The first month of weight loss with Ozempic- $350”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026 |
| FLORIDA RENU HORMONES AND WELLNESS Hollywood | $350 | Included |
“Semaglutide : 2 mL vial $350/month (3 months)”
Their page, read Oct 7, 2026 |
| First Coast M.D. Jacksonville | $149 | Not stated |
“If your insurance doesn't cover GLP-1 or you don't have insurance, the price is as low as $149/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Aquarian Health Jacksonville | $99 | Not stated |
“Physician-supervised semaglutide and tirzepatide programs. From $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Kelly Weight Loss & Wellness Jensen Beach | $499 | Included |
“self pay pricing has recently been reduced to $499 a month for the brand name for all doses of Wegovy!”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| NovaGenix Health & Wellness Jupiter | $249–$299 | Not stated |
“Compounded semaglutide · $249/month Compounded tirzepatide · $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 4, 2026 |
| Broward Weight Loss Clinic Lauderhill | $499 | Not stated |
“Mounjaro/Tirzepatide or Wegovy (Semaglutide) Weekly Injections $499.99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026 |
| Mind Matters Weight Loss Clinic Longwood | $499 | Included |
“Self-pay cost of medication for Wegovy: $499/month (in addition to office visit fee)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Simplistic Wellness Lutz | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Simplistic Wellness Lutz | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| PassQual Health Miami Gardens | $300 | Included |
“Our semaglutide program is $300 per month, which includes both your weight loss consultation and your semaglutide medication — not medication alone.”
Their page, read Oct 4, 2026 |
| TheraStem Medical Clinic Naples | $775–$875 | Included |
“Semaglutide is $775/mo, and tirzepatide is $875/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| You First Health & Wellness New Port Richey | $275 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $275 a month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| You First Health & Wellness New Port Richey | $275 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $275 a month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Miami Primary North Miami Beach | $125 | Extra |
“Payment of $125 a month will get you every 3 month: Zepbound or Wegovy prescription monthly (the cost of medication is not included)”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Concierge Bariatrics Ocala | $150 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide and Tirzepatide injections minimum $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Elite Medical Ocala Ocala | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide (GLP-1) therapy starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| 26Health Orlando | $300 | Included |
“The GLP-1 Injection program is $300/month and includes:”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Elite Medical Spa of Parrish Parrish | $399 | Not stated |
“Elite Skinny Shot 2.0 with Semaglutide: $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Sandy Key Med Spa Pensacola | $900–$1,500 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide typically costs between $900 and $1,500 per month without insurance coverage.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Absolute Healthcare LLC Port Richey | $160 | Included |
“Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Reviv Beauty Med Spa Sanford | $99–$325 | Not stated |
“Medical Weight Loss Wegovy · Zepbound · Compounded GLP-1 · $99–$325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Coastal Revive | Wellness Center Santa Rosa Beach | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide : Starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| AMS Wellness and IV Sarasota | $199 | Included |
“Two programs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199 per 4-week cycle”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Elite Medical Spa Sarasota | $399 | Not stated |
“Elite Skinny Shot 2.0 with Semaglutide: $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Absolute Healthcare LLC Spring Hill | $160 | Included |
“Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Aquarian Clinic- Direct Primary Care Tallahassee | $99 | Not stated |
“Physician-supervised semaglutide and tirzepatide programs. From $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Absolute Healthcare LLC Tampa | $160 | Included |
“Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Padgett Medical Center Tampa | $149 | Not stated |
“Personalized Compounded Semaglutide programs starting at $ 5 /day ($ 149 /mo)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| BOTOX OAHU Honolulu | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“Physician‑supervised Semaglutide & Tirzepatide for as low as $199–$299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Oahu Weight Loss Honolulu | $400–$500 | Included |
“For compounded semaglutide, it will be about $400 per month and for compounded tirzepatide, it will be about $500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Vida Health Spa Bloomingdale | $300 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weight Loss Programs in Bloomingdale, IL — Starting at $300/Month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Defiant Health Lisle | $295 | Not stated |
“Custom GLP-1 Protocols — from $295/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Way Less Weight Loss Clinic Oak Brook | $150–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Semagultide starts at $275 $150 * monthly (that’s about $37 per Injection)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Artemis Esthetics + Wellness Peoria Heights | $300 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $300/month”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Monarch Medicine Urgent Care Carmel | $300 | Included |
“Semaglutide is $300 for a one-month medication supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis Indianapolis | $125–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis Indianapolis | $125–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Indianola IV & Wellness Indianola | $400 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide pricing starts at $400 a month and goes up based on your prescribed dosing.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Shaw Plastic Surgery Wichita | $240 | Not stated |
“The cost of semaglutide is $240.00 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Weight No Longer MD Ashland | $200–$350 | Not stated |
“My best educated guess on average monthly cost is $200-350/ month, with tirzepatide being more expensive.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| NP Modalities Danville | $99 | Extra |
“Monthly membership is $99 plus the cost of your GLP-1 or GLP-1 + GIP injections”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Figure Weight Loss Edgewood | $95 | Not stated |
“Personalized GLP-1 Treatment Plans Starting at $95/Month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| NP Modalities Lawrenceburg | $99 | Extra |
“Monthly membership is $99 plus the cost of your GLP-1 or GLP-1 + GIP injections”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Aesthetic Dental & Skin Institute Owensboro | $150 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Program: Starting at $150/month (Includes the b12 and MICC injections)”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Lightning Weight Loss LLC New Orleans | $250 | Included |
“Semaglutide plan — includes Ozempic/Wegovy equivalents From $250/month; injection supplies included; ongoing support built in.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dr. Kate Good Weightloss & Aesthetics Scarborough | $399–$499 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 / GIP Medical Weight-Loss Program — $399-499 / month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Chesapeake Express IV Wellness & Aesthetics Annapolis | $228 | Included |
“Semaglutide Monthly Pass $228”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Boston Medical Aesthetics Boston | $379–$965 | Included |
“Ozempic $850; Wegovy $965; Compounded Semaglutide $379-$425; Compounded Tirzepatide $499-$625; There is a one-time consultation fee of $55”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
| Wholebody Solutions Braintree | $499 | Not stated |
“For just $499/month , you’ll receive four weekly treatments of GLP-1 peptide therapy”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Stephen Delia, MD Plastic Surgery Duxbury | $350–$450 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $350/month; Tirzepatide $450/month”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
| Be Vital Clinic Hadley | $249–$399 | Not stated |
“$249/mo (Standard GLP-1); $399/mo (Low Dose GLP-2)”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
| Carvalho Healthcare Hyannis | $299–$549 | Included |
“GLP-1-R $549 Monthly; Semaglutide $299 Monthly; Tirzepatide Starting at $449 Monthly; Bella Compound (Bella 4) $349 Monthly”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
| Veritas Direct Care Hyannis | $199–$349 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide 0.25 mg - 0.5 mg: $199/month; 1.0 mg - 2.5 mg: $249/month. Tirzepatide 2.5 mg - 5.0 mg: $249/month; 7.5 mg - 10.0 mg: $299/month; 12.5 mg - 15.0 mg: $349/month”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
| Optimal Wellness MD Lynnfield | $150–$200 | Not stated |
“At Optimal Wellness MD, the usual cost for semaglutide or tirzepatide is about $150-200/month for”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| reNew You Health & Wellness Taunton | $165–$365 | Included |
“If eligible for injectable GLP-1/GIP therapy, a 4-week supply will be prescribed at the time of the appointment at an additional cost of $165 for most doses. Oral dissolving tablets and tirzepatide doses exceeding 4mg…”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dime Aesthetics Walpole | $475 | Not stated |
“Our Semaglutide program is priced at $475 monthly.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Optimal Wellness Solutions Worcester | $105 | Included |
“Establish Care $125.00/Monthly Support Starting at $105*, with note: *GLP-1 monthly cost includes the medications and visit with the provider.”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
| Life IV Weight Loss Adrian | $499 | Not stated |
“Wegovy® is available exclusively through NovoCare® Pharmacy starting at $499/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| ONYX WEIGHT LOSS & WELLNESS CENTER Macomb | $249 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weekly Injections from $249/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| West Michigan Plastic Surgery Portage | $499 | Included |
“Our 4-month GLP-1 Weight Loss package costs $499 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| NuHealth Medical Wellness Royal Oak | $125–$265 | Included |
“Published. Compounded Semaglutide from $125/mo, Tirzepatide from $265/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Life IV Medical Weight Loss Tecumseh | $499 | Not stated |
“Wegovy® is available exclusively through NovoCare® Pharmacy starting at $499/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| iGlow Aesthetics Burnsville | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Program From $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics Pass Christian | $400 | Included |
“Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics Pass Christian | $400 | Included |
“Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Body Balance Cottleville | $250 | Not stated |
“compounded Semaglutide monthly at $250 per month for the first 3 doses”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Valor Wellness & Longevity Clinic Farmington | $75 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weight Loss from $75/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Health Is Beautiful KC, LLC Liberty | $350 | Included |
“One hour of customized nutrition and activity counseling including the cost of weight loss medications such as Semaglutide or Tirzepatide. $350/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| TC Body Laser Sculpting & Aesthetics Bozeman | $350–$400 | Included |
“Monthly medication for GLP1 Semaglutide/glycine/B12: $350.00, until 20 units then will increase to $400.00.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| All About You Wellness & Aesthetics Kalispell | $63–$90 | Included |
“Semaglutide starts at $63 per month, while tirzepatide starts at $90 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
| pomalo Missoula | $225 | Included |
“glp-1 medications starting at $225 per month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
| Talon Wellness Henderson | $95 | Not stated |
“GLP-1/GIP Treatment as low as $95/month*”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitalis Health and Wellness, LLC Henderson | $225–$300 | Included |
“GLP injection weight loss programs start at $225 for semaglutide and $300 for tirzepatide monthly : the price will vary based on which medication is chosen and the dose (price will increase at higher doses).”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| LVC Aesthetics & Medical Wellness Las Vegas | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Medical Weight Loss — from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitality Weight Loss Las Vegas | $149–$199 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $149 the first month $199/month for months 2–6 · Vitality Direct”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Juventee Fort Lee | $250–$600 | Included |
“Semaglutide : $600 for the first month (includes $250 consultation + $350 medication), then $350/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Replenish Health & Wellness Galloway | $200–$300 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide - Dosages 0.25mg (Month 1 & 2) & 0.5mg : $300 per month - SALE $200”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Flawless Med Spa & Wellness Albuquerque | $450 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 packages start at $450 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Flawless Med Spa & Wellness Albuquerque | $450 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 packages start at $450 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Slim Easy Medical Weight loss & Wellness Anthony | $195–$295 | Not stated |
“Our GLP-1 and dual-agonist options include semaglutide (starting at $195 per month), tirzepatide (starting at $295 per month) and retatrutide (starting at $295 per month).”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Aesthetic Associates Centre Amherst | $250–$350 | Included |
“INTRODUCTORY PRICING SEMAGLUTIDE FIRST MONTH $250 (then $350/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Women's Virtual Weight & Wellness Babylon | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for oral Wegovy: $149 for 1 month of 1.5 mg and 4 mg, $299/month for 9 mg and 25 mg”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| FLAWLESS IMAGE MEDICAL AESTHETICS East Syracuse | $360 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 costs $360 per month cash for months 1-3.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Patients Medical New York | $350–$1,000 | Not stated |
“$350–$1,000/month (GLP-1/peptides)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dr. Bryant Medical Practice and MedSpa St Albans | $180–$190 | Included |
“Tirzepatide · $190/mo Semaglutide · $180/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Women's Virtual Weight & Wellness West Islip | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for oral Wegovy: $149 for 1 month of 1.5 mg and 4 mg, $299/month for 9 mg and 25 mg”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dream Wellness Charlotte | $360 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $360/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| SlimFit MedSpa Charlotte | $199 | Not stated |
“Plan 1 — GLP-1 Therapy — Semaglutide 10 mg Injection Promotional price starting at $199 / month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Invigory Charlotte | $300 | Included |
“The cost of the semaglutide program is $300 per month which includes once weekly injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Prema Med Spa Beachwood | $149–$249 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $149/month. Tirzepatide from $249/month. Medication included, no hidden fees.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Body Better Weight Loss Circleville | $99 | Included |
“Zepbound Weight Loss Plan $99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Cru Clinic Ontario | $249 | Included |
“The cost of the SEMAGLUTIDE program starts at $249 per month , which includes your medication and monthly visits/weigh-ins.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Megan L. Miller, APRN CNP Springfield | $375 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Membership: $375/mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Megan L. Miller, APRN CNP Springfield | $375 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Membership: $375/mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Fiducia Health & Wellness Owasso | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“PRICES STARTING FROM $199/MO Compounded Semaglutide and $299/month for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Alpha IV Therapy Tulsa | $280–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $280/month for the 0.25 mg starting dose, scaling to $400/month at the 2.4 mg max dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| VitalLife Tulsa | $100 | Not stated |
“We offer Semaglutide for $100.00 per month, with an expected average weight loss of 14%.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Untold Vitality Clinic Weatherford | $149–$249 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starting at $149 /mo Tirzepatide starting at $249 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| REVIVE Infusions & Wellness Eugene | $122–$317 | Not stated |
“Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| MD Beauty Lab Portland | $499–$699 | Included |
“At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply . The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for a 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Portland Plastic Surgery Group Portland | $499–$699 | Included |
“At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply. The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| REVIVE Infusions & Wellness Roseburg | $122–$317 | Not stated |
“Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Alesca Aesthetics Lancaster | $250–$325 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $250/mo, Tirzepatide from $325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| TeleSlim Clinic Pittsburgh Pittsburgh | $500 | Not stated |
“Premium GLP-1s (Ozempic, Zepbound): Up to $500/month depending on dosage and needs”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Stem Cells Philadelphia Villanova | $300–$400 | Not stated |
“$300/mth using Semaglutide $400/mth using Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| ThryveMD York | $349–$449 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide is available for $349 per month (up to 50 units), while Tirzepatide starts at $449 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Simply Injectables Providence | $350–$500 | Not stated |
“At Simply Injectables RI, microdosing is $350 per month, tirzepatide is $450–$500 per month and semaglutide is $375–$425 per month, depending on your dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Redi Care Anderson | $250 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 options start at $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Florence | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Hartsville | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Little River | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Redi Care Weight Loss and Wellness Lyman | $250 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 options start at $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| B. Medical Aesthetics Mt Pleasant | $325–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide monthly membership for $325 & Tirzepatide monthly membership starting at $400!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Murrells Inlet | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| MODERN MENS CLINIC Piedmont | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are available at $250–$500 per month, with initial labs at $101.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Complete Medical Weight Loss Clinic Rock Hill | $250 | Included |
“Semaglutide program starts at $250 per month including medication and doctor’s visit.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dimension Cool Aesthetics Spartanburg | $150–$250 | Not stated |
“Pricing starts at $150/month for semaglutide and $250/month for tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| REMEDY 605 Rapid City | $300–$500 | Not stated |
“Our GLP-1 medication ranges from about $300–$500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
| Vital Flow Infusions Sioux Falls | $199–$599 | Not stated |
“Monthly Semaglutide pricing is $199, $299, or $399 based on prescribed dose, and monthly Tirzepatide pricing is $299, $399, $499, or $599.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
| Skin Logics Medical Weight Loss & Medi Spa Dickson | $175 | Not stated |
“At Skin Logics our GLP-1 weight loss injections start as low as $175.00 for the first month.”
Their page, read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Beautiful You Fayetteville | $200 | Not stated |
“The monthly program for GLP1 starts at $200.00 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Authentic Medical Aesthetics & Wellness Maryville | $150–$180 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $150/month and Tirzepatide starts at $180/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Scale Watchers Rx LLC Nashville | $199–$390 | Included |
“$199 for Semaglutide and $390 for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Maui MedSpa Austin | $249 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide cost $249 per month, no matter the dose.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Body Tonic RX Westlake Austin | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Snatched Aesthetic Wellness Austin | $250 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Microdosing memberships starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Body Tonic RX Bee Cave | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Belton Health Spa Belton | $225 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $225 (1 month)”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| New Life Cosmetic Surgery & Medspa Boerne | $200 | Not stated |
“Here at New Life, our semaglutide weight loss program starts at just $200 a month!”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Sparta Wellness Clinic Caddo Mills | $259 | Included |
“semaglutide treatments start at $259.99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Medical Weight Loss Corpus Christi Corpus Christi | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“TIRZEPATIDE with Glycine 2.5mg $149/month 5mg $199/month 7.5mg $229/month 10mg $249/month 12.5mg $279/month 15mg $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Medical Weight Loss Corpus Christi Corpus Christi | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“TIRZEPATIDE with Glycine 2.5mg $149/month 5mg $199/month 7.5mg $229/month 10mg $249/month 12.5mg $279/month 15mg $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Live Young Spa Flower Mound | $400–$600 | Included |
“For semaglutide patients, it costs $400/ month and for tirzepatide patients, it’s $600/ month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| NorthShore Wellness & Weight Loss Flower Mound | $249 | Included |
“Personalized GLP-1 packages available starting at $249/mo (Visit + Medication)”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Forte Wellness Fort Worth | $500 | Included |
“Semaglutide at home — $500 per month (pay up front) Includes 5 injections and a provider follow up to increase dose (savings of $50)”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Level Up Health Frisco | $275–$425 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $275 for the first month and $325 each month after. Tirzepatide starts at $325 for the first month and $425 each month after, with a two-month commitment.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| WELLNESS BAY Primary Care Georgetown | $149 | Not stated |
“Eligible patients can get the Wegovy® pill starting at $149/month for certain introductory doses, regardless of insurance coverage.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Houston Weight Loss Center - Heights Houston | $149 | Not stated |
“Cash-pay GLP-1 medications start at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Weight Loss Center Katy Katy | $149 | Not stated |
“Cash-pay GLP-1 medications start at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| VitaLuxe Wellness & Aesthetics Lipan | $160 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Therapy — Starting at $160/month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| The Spa by Sheena Lubbock | $215–$375 | Not stated |
“Compounded semaglutide (from $215/month) and compounded tirzepatide (from $375/month)”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| ABL Wellness Clinic Round Rock | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“about $500 per month when compounded semaglutide is included, and about $250 for routine monitoring when prescription GLP-1 agonists are obtained separately”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| ABL Wellness Clinic Round Rock | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“about $500 per month when compounded semaglutide is included, and about $250 for routine monitoring when prescription GLP-1 agonists are obtained separately”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Austin Aesthetic Couture Round Rock | $150–$250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $150/month, and tirzepatide starts at $250/month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery San Antonio | $395 | Not stated |
“starts at $ 395 per month for Tirzepatide treatment”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Magnolia Men's Health Southlake | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“semaglutide $199/month, tirzepatide $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Anthony Medical & Chiropractic Center Temple | $149 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Programs Starting as Low as $149 Per Month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Mind Body Wellness Solutions Victoria | $475 | Included |
“Included for semaglutide program: $475/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Weight Loss Center Webster Webster | $149 | Not stated |
“Cash-pay GLP-1 medications start at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Sustainable Healthcare American Fork | $329 | Included |
“Semaglutide Starter Membership : $329/month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Modern SLC Med Spa Holladay | $500 | Included |
“For $500 a month, you can buy a package that includes four injections of GLP-1 and, if you want, shots of vitamin B12.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| ARLANI INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE & MEDSPA Murray | $525 | Included |
“For just $525 per month, you can unlock the benefits of Semaglutide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Royale Aesthetics and Beauty Ogden | $500–$1,000 | Not stated |
“Branded semaglutide, like Ozempic and wegovy cost from $500 to $1000 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Reverie Medical Wellness Provo | $280 | Included |
“our semaglutide program is $280 per month, all-in”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Akin Aesthetics & Wellness Riverton | $299 | Included |
“Initial Consultation + Weight Loss Program + Semaglutide Vial = $299/1st month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Cameron Wellness and Spa Salt Lake City | $300–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide & Tirzepatide $300–$400/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Vesta Aesthetics Saratoga Springs | $130 | Included |
“Vesta GLP-1 weight loss programs start from $130 a month. That figure is all-in at starter dosing with the 12-month membership: your care with Ali, follow-up visits, and the medication itself.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Liv Aesthetics & Wellness South Jordan | $350 | Included |
“The weight loss program starts at $350 monthly and includes mothly check ins, meal plans, diet and exercise planning, lab review, GLP-1 and monthly vitamin B12 injections.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Mesa Medical Health & Wellness St. George | $125–$149 | Included |
“Semaglutide starts at $125 and Tirzepatide starts at $149”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| LeanLife Medical Weightloss Clinic Portsmouth | $290–$545 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide $290-545 Month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Richmond Aesthetic Surgery Richmond | $500 | Not stated |
“We offer Wegovy ® at our Richmond clinic for approximately $500 per month, a competitive price that includes ongoing support from our experienced providers.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Virginia Institute of Plastic Surgery Richmond | $650 | Included |
“Patients can now experience two months of semaglutide therapy, including consultations and management, for just $650 per month for the first two months*.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Sunshine Health DPC Virginia Beach | $450 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $450/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Connect Integrative Medicine Edmonds | $500 | Not stated |
“At Connect Integrative Medicine, we work with you and can help lower your cost of Semaglutide to as low as $500 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Metamorphosis Holistic MedSpa, PLLC Issaquah | $500 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide treatment starts at $500 per month, which includes medical assessments, follow-up visits, and injection training.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Rebel Med NW Seattle | $325 | Not stated |
“Commercially available or prescribed Compounded tirzepatide dosages starting at $325/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| NW Medical Arts University Place | $299 | Not stated |
“Microdose Semaglutide or Tirzepatide $299 per mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Okojie Wellness Vancouver | $399 | Not stated |
“Our semaglutide injections are $399 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Enlightened Weight Loss & Wellness Barboursville | $200 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications- available in-office or for home delivery starts at $200/month.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Enlightened Weight Loss & Wellness Barboursville | $200 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications- available in-office or for home delivery starts at $200/month.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| MedBridge WV Fairmont | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Injections Available at $99/Month onwards”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| MedBridge WV Mannington | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Injections Available at $99/Month onwards”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Weighless MD - Brookfield Brookfield | $299 | Included |
“1 Month of Semaglutide for $299”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Bellissimo Aesthetics & Medical Weight Loss Spa Greenfield | $350 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide - $350/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Central Wisconsin Weight Loss and Wellness Wausau | $150 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starting at $150 per month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Haven Direct Health Riverton | $45 | Included |
“we are able to get a GLP-1 med into the hands of our members for ABOUT $45 a month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
Where to get a GLP-1 near you
Clinics that list GLP-1 medications on their own website, by state. Each link opens the state's weight loss clinics; every listing shows the address, phone and what the clinic publishes about prices.
| State | Clinics that list it | With a published price |
|---|---|---|
| Alabama | 151 | 5 |
| Alaska | 24 | — |
| Arizona | 308 | 12 |
| Arkansas | 95 | 1 |
| California | 1,131 | 34 |
| Colorado | 273 | 11 |
| Connecticut | 157 | 1 |
| Delaware | 45 | — |
| District of Columbia | 7 | — |
| Florida | 1,430 | 41 |
| Georgia | 209 | — |
| Hawaii | 42 | 2 |
| Idaho | 82 | — |
| Illinois | 208 | 4 |
| Indiana | 118 | 3 |
| Iowa | 82 | 1 |
| Kansas | 111 | 1 |
| Kentucky | 137 | 5 |
| Louisiana | 160 | 1 |
| Maine | 41 | 1 |
| Maryland | 172 | 1 |
| Massachusetts | 207 | 10 |
| Michigan | 284 | 5 |
| Minnesota | 109 | 1 |
| Mississippi | 52 | 2 |
| Missouri | 183 | 3 |
| Montana | 96 | 3 |
| Nebraska | 70 | — |
| Nevada | 134 | 4 |
| New Hampshire | 65 | — |
| New Jersey | 228 | 2 |
| New Mexico | 54 | 3 |
| New York | 299 | 6 |
| North Carolina | 397 | 3 |
| North Dakota | 26 | — |
| Ohio | 353 | 5 |
| Oklahoma | 152 | 4 |
| Oregon | 144 | 4 |
| Pennsylvania | 282 | 4 |
| Rhode Island | 38 | 1 |
| South Carolina | 234 | 10 |
| South Dakota | 32 | 2 |
| Tennessee | 315 | 4 |
| Texas | 869 | 26 |
| Utah | 307 | 10 |
| Vermont | 1 | — |
| Virginia | 205 | 4 |
| Washington | 250 | 5 |
| West Virginia | 39 | 4 |
| Wisconsin | 106 | 3 |
| Wyoming | 31 | 1 |
Why prices are so different
- Brand-name direct from the maker, brand-name through a clinic, or compounded. The maker's self-pay price is a fixed monthly figure; a clinic's price may add visits, labs or a membership; compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy) are priced by the clinic that sells them.
- The dose. Makers and many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price is rarely the price by month four.
- What is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything. Ask which before you compare.
- Insurance. The figures here are for people paying themselves. Coverage for weight loss varies by plan and by state; a diabetes diagnosis changes it again.
Questions people ask
How much does a GLP-1 cost without insurance?
Paying cash, a brand-name GLP-1 bought direct from its maker starts at $149 a month for the Wegovy pill and $299 a month for an injection (Zepbound or Ozempic), as of October 2026. 10 online providers on this site list GLP-1s at $99 to $548 a month. 211 local clinics publish a price that names a GLP-1, from $45 to $1,500 a month, half starting at $250 or less. 10,545 clinics in 51 states list GLP-1 medications.
Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide cheaper?
Often, but not always any more: the makers' self-pay prices now sit close to what many clinics charge for compounded versions. The FDA ended the shortage exemptions that allowed mass compounding of semaglutide (February 2025) and tirzepatide (December 2024), so a compounded version is now a prescriber's case-by-case decision. The prices on this page are what each seller publishes; what you pay depends on the dose and what the clinic includes.
Where can I get a GLP-1 near me?
10,545 clinics on VitalityMatch list GLP-1 medications, in 51 states. The table on this page links to each state's weight loss clinics; every listing shows the clinic's address, phone and what it publishes about prices.
How do you get these prices?
The maker's price is read from its own self-pay page, with the link and the date. Online providers' prices are read from their sites by our data engine. Clinic prices are copied word for word from each clinic's own website, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm before you buy.
Wegovy cost →Zepbound cost →Ozempic cost →Mounjaro cost →Tirzepatide cost → Clinic prices for semaglutide and tirzepatide → Weight loss prices by state → GLP-1 cost calculator → The GLP-1 price guide →