Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does peptide therapy cost?
16 practices across 14 states publish a monthly price for peptide therapy (24 offices). Their published prices run from $39 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $200 or less.
Of the 3 practices that say what the price covers, 1 includes the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Prices by state
Each practice counted once. States with 5 or more practices have their own page with every clinic's price.
| State | Practices | Lowest start | Half start at or under |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arizona | 2 | $200 | — |
| Florida | 1 | $67 | — |
| Georgia | 1 | $250 | — |
| Indiana | 2 | $39 | — |
| Iowa | 1 | $499 | — |
| Massachusetts | 1 | $499 | — |
| Missouri | 1 | $200 | — |
| Nevada | 1 | $150 | — |
| New York | 1 | $350 | — |
| Pennsylvania | 1 | $99 | — |
| Tennessee | 1 | $200 | — |
| Texas | 1 | $99 | — |
| Washington | 1 | $100 | — |
| Wyoming | 1 | $49 | — |
States with only a few published prices
Fewer than 5 practices publish a price in these states, so they're listed here instead of on a page of their own.
Arizona
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| quantumwellnessmedical Chandler | $200 | Not stated |
“For just $200 per month, members can choose any two peptides from our curated selection”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Specialty Dripps by Afton- Gilbert, AZ Gilbert | $200 | Not stated |
“THE PEPTIDE INJECTION INVESTMENT: starting at $200/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Specialty Dripps by Afton Gilbert | $200 | Not stated |
“THE PEPTIDE INJECTION INVESTMENT: starting at $200/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Specialty Dripps by Afton Scottsdale | $200 | Not stated |
“THE PEPTIDE INJECTION INVESTMENT: starting at $200/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Florida
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Royal Medical Center Deerfield Beach | $67–$139 | Included |
“TRT/HRT Programs starting at $89/mo Peptide Therapy starting at $139/mo Weight Loss (glp-1) programs starting at $67/mo”
Their page, read Oct 7, 2026 |
Georgia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Altera Aesthetix & Wellness - Pooler Pooler | $250 | Not stated |
“Weightloss Peptides start at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Altera Aesthetix & Wellness (Richmond Hill) Richmond Hill | $250 | Not stated |
“Weightloss Peptides start at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Altera Aesthetix & Wellness (Savannah) Savannah | $250 | Not stated |
“Weightloss Peptides start at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
Indiana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Down to Earth Wellness Club Greenwood | $39 | Extra |
“Join the Peptide Access Membership · $39/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Total Performance TRT LLC Hobart | $299 | Not stated |
“Basic Peptide Subscription: $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Total Performance TRT LLC Valparaiso | $299 | Not stated |
“Basic Peptide Subscription: $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Total Performance TRT Valparaiso | $299 | Not stated |
“Basic Peptide Subscription: $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Iowa
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Evolve Aesthetics and Regenerative Medicine Waterloo | $499 | Not stated |
“Our physician-supervised injectable Peptide Plus Medical Weight Loss program starts at $499/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Massachusetts
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wholebody Solutions Braintree | $499 | Not stated |
“For just $499/month , you’ll receive four weekly treatments of GLP-1 peptide therapy”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Missouri
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Taochemy Kansas City | $200–$600 | Not stated |
“In Kansas City , peptide therapy at Taochemy typically ranges from $200-$600 per month , depending on your personalized protocol.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Taochemy Kansas City | $200–$600 | Not stated |
“In Kansas City , peptide therapy at Taochemy typically ranges from $200-$600 per month , depending on your personalized protocol.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Nevada
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| High Sierra Restorative Health Incline Village | $150–$250 | Not stated |
“Monthly peptide management fees range from $150-$250.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
New York
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Patients Medical New York | $350–$1,000 | Not stated |
“$350–$1,000/month (GLP-1/peptides)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Pennsylvania
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| ILM Aesthetics and Wellness Skippack | $99 | Not stated |
“Hormone, medical weight-loss, and peptide programs then run on a $99 per month membership, which begins after that consultation.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| ILM Aesthetics and Wellness Skippack | $99 | Not stated |
“Hormone, medical weight-loss, and peptide programs then run on a $99 per month membership, which begins after that consultation.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Tennessee
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Findi Longevity and Wellness Franklin | $200–$600 | Not stated |
“most patients budget $200–$600 per month for a peptide stack”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Texas
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3:6 Wellness Clinic Needville | $99 | Extra |
“We offer a comprehensive peptide therapy program for $99 per month, plus the cost of your prescribed peptide(s).”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Washington
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Valley Health Burlington | $100–$400 | Not stated |
“$100-$400/ month depending on peptide and dosage”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Wyoming
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mind & Body Family Health Cheyenne | $49 | Not stated |
“Weight Loss or Peptide Therapy Only $49/month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
Why prices are so different
- Which peptide. Clinics price each one differently, and some sell a monthly plan that lets you pick one or two.
- Membership or per-vial. A monthly membership often covers visits and some medicine; buying vial by vial adds up differently.
- Visits and labs. Some clinics put the first consultation and blood work in the price; many charge for them separately.
Questions people ask
How much does peptide therapy cost a month?
16 practices across 14 states publish a monthly price for peptide therapy (24 offices). Their published prices run from $39 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $200 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 3 practices that say what the price covers, 1 includes the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
Browse peptide therapy clinics → Peptide therapy guide → What a first visit costs →