Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does testosterone and hormone therapy cost?
91 practices across 33 states publish a monthly price for testosterone and hormone therapy (136 offices). Their published prices run from $20 to $1,200 a month, and half of the practices start at $150 or less.
Of the 31 practices that say what the price covers, 26 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Prices by state
Each practice counted once. States with 5 or more practices have their own page with every clinic's price.
| State | Practices | Lowest start | Half start at or under |
|---|---|---|---|
| Arizona | 2 | $90 | — |
| California | 5 | $40 | $129 |
| Colorado | 2 | $150 | — |
| Connecticut | 1 | $165 | — |
| Florida | 12 | $59 | $162 |
| Georgia | 3 | $80 | $149 |
| Idaho | 2 | $95 | — |
| Illinois | 1 | $75 | — |
| Indiana | 1 | $175 | — |
| Iowa | 2 | $175 | — |
| Kansas | 1 | $200 | — |
| Kentucky | 1 | $179 | — |
| Louisiana | 1 | $100 | — |
| Maine | 5 | $139 | $175 |
| Maryland | 1 | $200 | — |
| Massachusetts | 3 | $69 | $80 |
| Mississippi | 2 | $99 | — |
| Missouri | 3 | $40 | $135 |
| Montana | 3 | $79 | $130 |
| New Hampshire | 2 | $100 | — |
| New Jersey | 1 | $185 | — |
| New York | 2 | $225 | — |
| Ohio | 7 | $50 | $139 |
| Oklahoma | 3 | $50 | $150 |
| Oregon | 5 | $79 | $150 |
| Pennsylvania | 1 | $200 | — |
| South Carolina | 3 | $199 | $200 |
| Tennessee | 4 | $100 | $140 |
| Texas | 2 | $149 | — |
| Utah | 4 | $75 | $100 |
| Virginia | 1 | $40 | — |
| Washington | 2 | $129 | — |
| Wisconsin | 4 | $20 | $199 |
States with only a few published prices
Fewer than 5 practices publish a price in these states, so they're listed here instead of on a page of their own.
Arizona
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro Health Functional Medicine Chandler | $90 | Included |
“Testosterone Replacement Therapy (TRT) – Just $90/Month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tutera Medical Inc Chandler | $149 | Not stated |
“$149/mo TRT Program”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tutera Medical Inc Glendale | $149 | Not stated |
“$149/mo TRT Program”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tutera Medical Inc Scottsdale | $149 | Not stated |
“$149/mo TRT Program”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Colorado
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boulder Menopause Lafayette | $250 | Not stated |
“Membership cost: $250 per month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Elevated Menopause Care & Direct Gynecology Northglenn | $150 | Extra |
“you keep the $150/month membership rate indefinitely”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Connecticut
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| BIOGENEX Avon | $165 | Not stated |
“TRT Optimization · $165/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Georgia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundation Direct Family Care Dalton | $80 | Not stated |
“The Continued Care plan for hormone management with Dr. Kayla Dziuba is $80 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Max Health Douglas | $149 | Included |
“$149/month — All-Inclusive TRT”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| GreaT Men’s Health & Testosterone Rincon | $155 | Not stated |
“After your first visit and labs, TRT is $155 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| GreaT Men's Health & Testosterone Statesboro | $155 | Not stated |
“After your first visit and labs, TRT is $155 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
Idaho
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revival Wellness Clinic Hayden | $130 | Included |
“Now offering membership plans for $130 per month for hormone replacement therapy. This includes all supplies needed, any prescriptions needed, follow ups and monitoring.”
Their page, read Oct 22, 2026 |
| Blair Family Health Nampa | $95 | Not stated |
“$95 /month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Illinois
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vallee Health Repair Quincy | $75–$160 | Not stated |
“TRT is $160 per month for men and $75 per month for women.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Indiana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indy Elite Men's T Clinic Greenwood | $175 | Included |
“Achieve optimal testosterone levels starting at $175/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Iowa
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Decoded Health Davenport | $175–$220 | Included |
“Cost is between $175-$220/mo and covers all of your hormones, provider visits, unlimited email/text message support from provider and any additional testing needed.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Prosper Health & Aesthetics Sioux City | $179 | Not stated |
“TRT from $179/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Kansas
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aliva Balance Paola | $200 | Not stated |
“Monthly memberships: starting at $200/month for BHRT or TRT therapy for at home or in office administration of creams, pills, and/or injections.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Kentucky
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restore Integrative Health and Weight Loss Danville | $179 | Not stated |
“Total with Testosterone therapy: $179/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Louisiana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unique Aesthetics & Wellness Baton Rouge | $100 | Not stated |
“Women’s Testosterone Therapy starts at $100/month, with no contracts and a plan tailored to your unique needs”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Maryland
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Empower Men's Health Clinic Pikesville | $200–$800 | Not stated |
“The average cost of BHRT can range from $200-$800 a month depending on which treatment options you choose and your prescribed dosage.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Massachusetts
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aida Medical Aesthetics Brookline | $300 | Not stated |
“Testosterone Therapy / HRT: $300/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Evolution Health Berkshires Lee | $69–$129 | Not stated |
“Cost for treatment options varies, but starts on average at approximately $69-129 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Pathway To Better Health Lowell | $80–$110 | Not stated |
“Plan 01 $110/month (new patients, Gender Affirming Hormone Therapy); Plan 02 $80 (established patients)”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026 |
Mississippi
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highland Medical & Aesthetics Flowood | $99 | Not stated |
“$99/month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Powerhouse Men's Clinic Flowood | $125 | Not stated |
“$125 + tax per month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
Missouri
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Renova Medical Center COLUMBIA | $135 | Included |
“Renova Medical Center will provide all subsequent testosterone medications for as low as $135 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Bloom La Vie Health Kansas City | $300 | Not stated |
“Ages 18+ $300/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Renova Medical Center LEE’S SUMMIT | $135 | Included |
“Renova Medical Center will provide all subsequent testosterone medications for as low as $135 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Renova Medical Center Liberty | $135 | Included |
“Renova Medical Center will provide all subsequent testosterone medications for as low as $135 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitality Health and Wellness O'Fallon | $40 | Extra |
“What's included in the $40 a month membership?”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Montana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Montana Mens Health LLC BOZEMAN | $79 | Not stated |
“Monthly TRT membership- unlimited access/visits, Lab and Med Discounted: $79”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Aurora Wellness Kalispell | $130 | Not stated |
“For $130/month, the DPC+ membership expands on the DPC offering by including prescription management and fills for hormone replacement therapy, in addition to unlimited Nurse Practitioner visits and annual lab testing.”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
| Healthspan Medical Missoula | $150 | Not stated |
“We customize hormone optimization for both men and women with plans starting at only $150 a month!”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
New Hampshire
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Reclaim Menopause Hanover | $100–$1,200 | Not stated |
“Annual Membership with initial Consultation and 3 follow-up visits - $100/month x 12 months ($1200)”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Forged Medical Wellness Rye | $200 | Not stated |
“$200/mo clinical TRT care”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
New Jersey
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| HOLISTIC MEDICINE, WELLNESS AND HORMONES Merchantville | $185 | Not stated |
“$185 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| HOLISTIC MEDICINE, WELLNESS AND HORMONES Merchantville | $185 | Not stated |
“$185 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
New York
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vigour Aesthetics + Wellness Albany | $299 | Not stated |
“$299/MO”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Testosterone Clinic NYC New York | $225 | Extra |
“$225 /month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Oklahoma
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Center for Men Broken Arrow | $200 | Included |
“Program Monthly Fee $200”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Prime Testosterone Men's Health Madill | $150 | Included |
“$150 / month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Elevate Med Wellness Owasso | $50 | Not stated |
“$50 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Pennsylvania
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamic NP Functional Wellness West Chester | $200 | Not stated |
“Hormone and TRT Optimization: $200/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Dynamic NP Functional Wellness West Chester | $200 | Not stated |
“Hormone and TRT Optimization: $200/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
South Carolina
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charleston Testosterone Charleston | $199 | Not stated |
“The hormone replacement therapy program is priced at $199 per month, which is both competitive and affordable.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Dr Love Mt Pleasant Mt Pleasant | $200 | Included |
“Costs for Testosterone Replacement Therapy start at $200 a month. This includes your testosterone as well as a customized wellness plan developed by Dr. Love, a highly respected physician in the field of regenerative…”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Arbor Vitae Holistic Medical Center Rock Hill | $249 | Not stated |
“Bioidentical Hormone Membership: $249/mo per individual”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Tennessee
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alive and Well Health Goodlettsville | $100–$200 | Included |
“~ $100-$200/Mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| TLC Wellness Kingsport | $150 | Included |
“Our men's health club offers a monthly subscription for testosterone therapy at $150”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Tailored Health and Wellness Mt. Juliet | $129 | Not stated |
“Testosterone: $129 / Month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Revital Health Clinics Smyrna | $195 | Included |
“Monthly membership= 195$/mth (no hidden fees; covers 30 days of TRT/HRT and basic primary care) Price covers labs, office visits, testosterone medication.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Revital Health Clinics Smyrna | $195 | Included |
“Monthly membership= 195$/mth (no hidden fees; covers 30 days of TRT/HRT and basic primary care) Price covers labs, office visits, testosterone medication.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Texas
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Polaris Integrative Functional Health & Weight Loss Brookshire | $150 | Not stated |
“HRT: $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Lonestar TRT Clinic McKinney | $149 | Not stated |
“$149 /MONTH”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Utah
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Axis Health Brigham City | $75 | Not stated |
“Monthly Fee: $75”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Imbody Health Clinton | $100 | Not stated |
“thereafter is $100.00 a month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Imago Medical Spa Salt Lake City | $99 | Not stated |
“COMPREHENSIVE HORMONE OPTIMIZATION STARTING AT $99/MONTH”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| MultiGen Family Vitality Spanish Fork | $199 | Not stated |
“We charge as low as $199 a month for HRT treatment plan membership, or an Integrative Health Coach membership.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
Virginia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Healthspan of Hampton Roads Newport News | $40 | Not stated |
“Generally, testosterone or bio-identical estrogen is about $40 per month from compounding pharmacies.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Washington
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Bellevue Bellevue | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Sammamish Bellevue | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Everett Everett | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Kirkland Kirkland | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| NW Mens Health Puyallup | $140 | Not stated |
“Total Cost for a patient on TRT is typically around $140/MO.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| NW Mens Health Puyallup | $140 | Not stated |
“Total Cost for a patient on TRT is typically around $140/MO.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Seattle Seattle | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Spokane Spokane | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Tacoma Tacoma | $129 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Wisconsin
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Urology Associates of Green Bay Ashwaubenon | $20–$80 | Not stated |
“Testosterone therapy through standard pharmacy sourced medications typically costs between $20 and $80 per month depending on the delivery method.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| TRT Men’s Clinic Monona | $249 | Not stated |
“$249/Monthly”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| TRT Men’s Clinic Monona | $249 | Not stated |
“$249/Monthly”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| RemedyNow Oak Creek | $350 | Included |
“$350/month (includes medication).”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Remedy Me IV Therapy and Wellness Sauk City | $149 | Included |
“TRT Monthly Plan that Includes your medication: $149”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
Why prices are so different
- What form the treatment takes. Injections, creams and pellets are priced differently, and pellets are often billed per insertion rather than per month.
- Whether labs are included. Many clinics charge for blood work at the start and every few months; some put it in the monthly price.
- Membership or pay-as-you-go. A monthly membership often covers visits and some medication; per-visit pricing adds up differently.
Questions people ask
How much does TRT and HRT cost a month?
91 practices across 33 states publish a monthly price for testosterone and hormone therapy (136 offices). Their published prices run from $20 to $1,200 a month, and half of the practices start at $150 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 31 practices that say what the price covers, 26 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 15 of the offices that publish a price say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
Browse hormone clinics → TRT cost guide → What a first visit costs →