Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does testosterone and hormone therapy cost in Oregon?

5 practices in Oregon publish a monthly price for testosterone and hormone therapy (20 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $235 a month, and half of the practices start at $150 or less.

Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Oregon charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Albany
Albany
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Beaverton
Beaverton
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
BONFIRE WOMEN'S WELLNESS
Beaverton
$199 Not stated “all-inclusive treatment plans that begin at $199/month with a six month minimum”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Quali-T Hormone Optimization
Eugene
$235 Included “Monthly women’s HRT membership: $235”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Gresham
Gresham
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Hillsboro
Hillsboro
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
BONFIRE WOMEN'S WELLNESS
Hillsboro
$199 Not stated “all-inclusive treatment plans that begin at $199/month with a six month minimum”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Lake Oswego
Lake Oswego
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Lebanon
Lebanon
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy McMinnville
McMinnville
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Medford
Medford
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Oregon City
Oregon City
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
PridePoint Health
Portland
$79 Extra “For $79 per month (active hormone management)”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Health Weight Loss Clinic
Portland
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Health Hormone Replacement Therapy
Portland
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Wild Woman Wellness
Salem
$150 Not stated “Ongoing hormone care: $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Quali-T Hormone Optimization
Salem
$235 Included “Monthly women’s HRT membership: $235”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Sherwood
Sherwood
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Verve Hormone Replacement Therapy Tigard
Tigard
$129 Not stated “Programs Starting at $129/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026

Every TRT and HRT clinic in Oregon, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • What form the treatment takes. Injections, creams and pellets are priced differently, and pellets are often billed per insertion rather than per month.
  • Whether labs are included. Many clinics charge for blood work at the start and every few months; some put it in the monthly price.
  • Membership or pay-as-you-go. A monthly membership often covers visits and some medication; per-visit pricing adds up differently.

Questions people ask

How much does TRT and HRT cost in Oregon?

5 practices in Oregon publish a monthly price for testosterone and hormone therapy (20 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $235 a month, and half of the practices start at $150 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

TRT and HRT prices across the US → Browse hormone clinics → TRT cost guide → What a first visit costs →