Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost?
452 practices across 46 states publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (700 offices). Their published prices run from $10 to $1,500 a month, and half of the practices start at $249 or less.
Of the 164 practices that say what the price covers, 127 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Prices by state
Each practice counted once. States with 5 or more practices have their own page with every clinic's price.
| State | Practices | Lowest start | Half start at or under |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alabama | 9 | $25 | $199 |
| Arizona | 15 | $79 | $200 |
| Arkansas | 3 | $100 | $150 |
| California | 49 | $50 | $299 |
| Colorado | 13 | $50 | $300 |
| Connecticut | 4 | $100 | $257 |
| Delaware | 1 | $199 | — |
| Florida | 59 | $30 | $199 |
| Georgia | 3 | $199 | $200 |
| Hawaii | 3 | $199 | $400 |
| Idaho | 3 | $78 | $175 |
| Illinois | 11 | $150 | $295 |
| Indiana | 8 | $99 | $175 |
| Iowa | 5 | $159 | $299 |
| Kansas | 5 | $100 | $240 |
| Kentucky | 10 | $75 | $125 |
| Louisiana | 6 | $145 | $200 |
| Maine | 4 | $150 | $275 |
| Maryland | 3 | $149 | $228 |
| Massachusetts | 19 | $69 | $299 |
| Michigan | 12 | $10 | $224 |
| Minnesota | 4 | $150 | $375 |
| Mississippi | 2 | $79 | — |
| Missouri | 13 | $57 | $250 |
| Montana | 5 | $63 | $299 |
| Nevada | 8 | $95 | $188 |
| New Hampshire | 3 | $100 | $159 |
| New Jersey | 5 | $199 | $225 |
| New Mexico | 7 | $99 | $119 |
| New York | 12 | $89 | $225 |
| North Carolina | 10 | $79 | $225 |
| Ohio | 11 | $99 | $249 |
| Oklahoma | 11 | $25 | $150 |
| Oregon | 10 | $49 | $250 |
| Pennsylvania | 11 | $75 | $250 |
| Rhode Island | 2 | $199 | — |
| South Carolina | 13 | $99 | $250 |
| South Dakota | 3 | $199 | $300 |
| Tennessee | 14 | $79 | $173 |
| Texas | 36 | $85 | $213 |
| Utah | 21 | $30 | $295 |
| Virginia | 11 | $150 | $290 |
| Washington | 15 | $93 | $299 |
| West Virginia | 2 | $99 | — |
| Wisconsin | 8 | $150 | $240 |
| Wyoming | 2 | $45 | — |
States with only a few published prices
Fewer than 5 practices publish a price in these states, so they're listed here instead of on a page of their own.
Arkansas
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| MAC Aesthetics & Wellness Conway | $350–$750 | Not stated |
“MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS (Semaglutide and Tirzepatide) | $350 - $550/ $450 - $750”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Mitchell Family Medicine Marion | $100–$400 | Included |
“our program is priced at only $400 per month ($100 per week)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| HealthWise Wellness Pine Bluff | $150 | Not stated |
“$150”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Connecticut
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| WeightWorx Bloomfield | $100 | Not stated |
“$100 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Bristol Bristol | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Brookfield Brookfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Enfield Enfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Fairfield Fairfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Revolutionary Wellness and Weight Loss Middletown | $315 | Not stated |
“Weight Loss starting at $315/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Orange Orange | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Oxford Oxford | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Stamford Stamford | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Trumbull Trumbull | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Revolutionary Wellness and Weight Loss Vernon | $315 | Not stated |
“Weight Loss starting at $315/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Wallingford Wallingford | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Park Avenue Medical LLC Wallingford | $389 | Not stated |
“Mounjaro/Zepbound/Tirzepatide price is $389 for a one month supply”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss West Hartford West Hartford | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Wethersfield Wethersfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Wilton Wilton | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Delaware
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medi-Weightloss Hockessin Hockessin | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Wilmington/Talleyville Wilmington | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Georgia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| NeuVitality Buford Buford | $200 | Extra |
“After your first month, you'll transition into our full medical weight loss membership program with expert care for just $200/month + the cost of your meds and any additional consultations.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Evans Evans | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Altera Aesthetix & Wellness - Pooler Pooler | $250 | Not stated |
“Weightloss Peptides start at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Altera Aesthetix & Wellness (Richmond Hill) Richmond Hill | $250 | Not stated |
“Weightloss Peptides start at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Altera Aesthetix & Wellness (Savannah) Savannah | $250 | Not stated |
“Weightloss Peptides start at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Woodstock Woodstock | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Hawaii
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| BOTOX OAHU Honolulu | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“Physician‑supervised Semaglutide & Tirzepatide for as low as $199–$299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Oahu Weight Loss Honolulu | $400–$500 | Included |
“For compounded semaglutide, it will be about $400 per month and for compounded tirzepatide, it will be about $500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dr. Carolyn Candido Kailua-Kona | $500 | Not stated |
“Lose up to 15-20% of body weight for only $500 per month **over 72 weeks.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Idaho
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Malibu Medical Weight Loss & Nutrition Boise | $78 | Included |
“Monthly Office Visit = $78”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Boise Natural Health Clinic Boise | $175–$200 | Included |
“The cost for these compounded medications in area pharmacies is around $175 – $200 / month, although the price will differ depending on the dose and frequency.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Coeur d'Alene Coeur d'Alene | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Maine
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medi-Weightloss Biddeford Biddeford | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Cosmetic Enhancement Center of New England Falmouth Falmouth | $150 | Extra |
“Injections starting at $150 a month plus the cost of medication (varies by dosage)”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Kittery Kittery | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Cosmetic Enhancement Center of New England Portland | $150 | Extra |
“Injections starting at $150 a month plus the cost of medication (varies by dosage)”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Dr. Kate Good Weightloss & Aesthetics Scarborough | $399–$499 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 / GIP Medical Weight-Loss Program — $399-499 / month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Bella Medical Aesthetics Maine Windham | $350 | Not stated |
“Monthly Programs start at $350/month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
Maryland
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chesapeake Express IV Wellness & Aesthetics Annapolis | $228 | Included |
“Semaglutide Monthly Pass $228”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Shalva Health Owings Mills | $350 | Not stated |
“Monthly Subscriptions: Starting at: $350”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Profile MD Severna Park | $149 | Extra |
“Our pricing is affordable and competitive at just $149 per month for the program, plus the cost of medication as needed.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Minnesota
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| iGlow Aesthetics Burnsville | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Program From $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Be Your Kind Edina | $499 | Not stated |
“PRICE $499/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Harrington Plastic Surgery & Med Spa Plymouth | $150 | Extra |
“The program includes a $99 consultation to ensure your candidacy, along with a $150 monthly check in”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Haya Health St Paul | $525–$765 | Not stated |
“Cost before insurance* Drop 10 $525/month Drop 20 $635/month Drop 40 $765/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Mississippi
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics Pass Christian | $400 | Included |
“Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics Pass Christian | $400 | Included |
“Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Doctors Diet Program Southaven Southaven | $79 | Not stated |
“*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
New Hampshire
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medi-Weightloss Londonderry Londonderry | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Serenity Primary Care and Medical Weight Loss Clinic - Xiaoxi Ouyang, MD, ABIM, ABOM Nashua | $159 | Not stated |
“3-Month Medical Weight Loss Program $ 159 159$ Every month Valid for 3 months”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Serenity Primary Care and Medical Weight Loss Clinic Nashua | $159 | Not stated |
“3-Month Medical Weight Loss Program $ 159 159$ Every month Valid for 3 months”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Thrive Medspa & Wellness Portsmouth | $100–$500 | Not stated |
“The cost of medical weight loss programs in Portsmouth, NH, ranges from $100 to $500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Serenity Primary Care and Medical Weight Loss Clinic, Salem NH - Xiaoxi Ouyang, MD, ABIM, ABOM Salem | $159 | Not stated |
“3-Month Medical Weight Loss Program $ 159 159$ Every month Valid for 3 months”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Serenity Primary Care and Medical Weight Loss Clinic Salem | $159 | Not stated |
“3-Month Medical Weight Loss Program $ 159 159$ Every month Valid for 3 months”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Rhode Island
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medi-Weightloss Providence East East Providence | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Johnston Johnston | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Simply Injectables Providence | $350–$500 | Not stated |
“At Simply Injectables RI, microdosing is $350 per month, tirzepatide is $450–$500 per month and semaglutide is $375–$425 per month, depending on your dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Warwick Warwick | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
South Dakota
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cicily's Aesthetics Rapid City | $300–$400 | Not stated |
“Monthly subscription boxes: $300-$400/month”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
| REMEDY 605 Rapid City | $300–$500 | Not stated |
“Our GLP-1 medication ranges from about $300–$500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
| Vital Flow Infusions Sioux Falls | $199–$599 | Not stated |
“Monthly Semaglutide pricing is $199, $299, or $399 based on prescribed dose, and monthly Tirzepatide pricing is $299, $399, $499, or $599.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
West Virginia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enlightened Weight Loss & Wellness Barboursville | $200 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications- available in-office or for home delivery starts at $200/month.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Enlightened Weight Loss & Wellness Barboursville | $200 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications- available in-office or for home delivery starts at $200/month.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| MedBridge WV Fairmont | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Injections Available at $99/Month onwards”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| MedBridge WV Mannington | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Injections Available at $99/Month onwards”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
Wyoming
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mind & Body Family Health Cheyenne | $49 | Not stated |
“Weight Loss or Peptide Therapy Only $49/month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
| Haven Direct Health Riverton | $45 | Included |
“we are able to get a GLP-1 med into the hands of our members for ABOUT $45 a month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost a month?
452 practices across 46 states publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (700 offices). Their published prices run from $10 to $1,500 a month, and half of the practices start at $249 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 164 practices that say what the price covers, 127 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 245 of the offices that publish a price say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →