Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Indiana?
8 practices in Indiana publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (14 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $499 a month, and half of the practices start at $175 or less.
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Indiana charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| BionwoRx Carmel | $99 | Extra |
“The cost of our medical weight loss program is $99 per month, plus the cost of labs and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| FreedomDoc Health Carmel Carmel | $150 | Extra |
“The Medical Weight Loss Membership is $150 per month plus the cost of medication, which is not included.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Carmel Carmel | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Self Care Med Spa Carmel | $280 | Not stated |
“Medical Weight Loss Program Starting at $280/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Monarch Medicine Urgent Care Carmel | $300 | Included |
“Semaglutide is $300 for a one-month medication supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Ageless Aesthetics Greenwood | $499 | Not stated |
“$499 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis Indianapolis | $125–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis Indianapolis | $125–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Perfect Balance Infusion Spa Indianapolis | $149 | Extra |
“Monthly Medical Weight Loss Program $149 / month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Ageless Aesthetics Indianapolis | $499 | Not stated |
“$499 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Perfect Balance Infusion Spa Noblesville | $149 | Extra |
“Monthly Medical Weight Loss Program $149 / month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Noblesville/Fishers Noblesville | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Self Care Med Spa Plainfield | $280 | Not stated |
“Medical Weight Loss Program Starting at $280/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| FreedomDoc Health Westfield | $150 | Extra |
“The Medical Weight Loss Membership is $150 per month plus the cost of medication, which is not included.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Indiana, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Indiana?
8 practices in Indiana publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (14 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $499 a month, and half of the practices start at $175 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 3 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →