Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost?
208 practices across 42 states publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (250 offices). Their published prices run from $45 to $1,500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.
Of the 73 practices that say what the price covers, 69 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Prices by state
Each practice counted once. States with 5 or more practices have their own page with every clinic's price.
| State | Practices | Lowest start | Half start at or under |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alabama | 4 | $149 | $280 |
| Arizona | 8 | $79 | $225 |
| Arkansas | 1 | $350 | — |
| California | 23 | $80 | $299 |
| Colorado | 9 | $99 | $300 |
| Connecticut | 1 | $389 | — |
| Florida | 34 | $67 | $250 |
| Hawaii | 2 | $199 | — |
| Illinois | 4 | $150 | $298 |
| Indiana | 2 | $125 | — |
| Iowa | 1 | $400 | — |
| Kansas | 1 | $240 | — |
| Kentucky | 4 | $95 | $125 |
| Louisiana | 1 | $250 | — |
| Maine | 1 | $399 | — |
| Maryland | 1 | $228 | — |
| Massachusetts | 9 | $105 | $249 |
| Michigan | 4 | $125 | $374 |
| Minnesota | 1 | $250 | — |
| Mississippi | 1 | $400 | — |
| Missouri | 3 | $75 | $250 |
| Montana | 3 | $63 | $225 |
| Nevada | 4 | $95 | $124 |
| New Jersey | 2 | $200 | — |
| New Mexico | 2 | $195 | — |
| New York | 5 | $149 | $250 |
| North Carolina | 3 | $199 | $300 |
| Ohio | 4 | $99 | $199 |
| Oklahoma | 4 | $100 | $174 |
| Oregon | 3 | $122 | $499 |
| Pennsylvania | 4 | $250 | $325 |
| Rhode Island | 1 | $350 | — |
| South Carolina | 6 | $150 | $250 |
| South Dakota | 2 | $199 | — |
| Tennessee | 4 | $150 | $187 |
| Texas | 21 | $99 | $225 |
| Utah | 10 | $125 | $315 |
| Virginia | 4 | $290 | $475 |
| Washington | 5 | $299 | $399 |
| West Virginia | 2 | $99 | — |
| Wisconsin | 3 | $150 | $299 |
| Wyoming | 1 | $45 | — |
States with only a few published prices
Fewer than 5 practices publish a price in these states, so they're listed here instead of on a page of their own.
Alabama
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mills Urgent Care Auburn | $404 | Not stated |
“$404 Tirzepatide monthly”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Trussville Urgent Care Birmingham | $230 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide / Tirzepatide weight loss injections – starting at $230 a month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| PrecisionMD Wellness and Weight Loss Decatur | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“The Wegovy Pill self-pay price starts at $149 per month for the lowest dose and $299 per month for the highest dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| PrecisionMD Wellness and Weight Loss Madison | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“The Wegovy Pill self-pay price starts at $149 per month for the lowest dose and $299 per month for the highest dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Madison Integrative Medicine Madison | $329–$450 | Included |
“We offer two GLP-1 weight loss medications with monthly pricing ranging from $329 to $450. Pricing includes your medication, supplies, and follow-up visits.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Arkansas
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| MAC Aesthetics & Wellness Conway | $350–$750 | Not stated |
“MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS (Semaglutide and Tirzepatide) | $350 - $550/ $450 - $750”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Connecticut
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Park Avenue Medical LLC Wallingford | $389 | Not stated |
“Mounjaro/Zepbound/Tirzepatide price is $389 for a one month supply”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Hawaii
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| BOTOX OAHU Honolulu | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“Physician‑supervised Semaglutide & Tirzepatide for as low as $199–$299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Oahu Weight Loss Honolulu | $400–$500 | Included |
“For compounded semaglutide, it will be about $400 per month and for compounded tirzepatide, it will be about $500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Illinois
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vida Health Spa Bloomingdale | $300 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weight Loss Programs in Bloomingdale, IL — Starting at $300/Month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Defiant Health Lisle | $295 | Not stated |
“Custom GLP-1 Protocols — from $295/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Way Less Weight Loss Clinic Oak Brook | $150–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Semagultide starts at $275 $150 * monthly (that’s about $37 per Injection)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Artemis Esthetics + Wellness Peoria Heights | $300 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $300/month”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
Indiana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Monarch Medicine Urgent Care Carmel | $300 | Included |
“Semaglutide is $300 for a one-month medication supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis Indianapolis | $125–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis Indianapolis | $125–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Iowa
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Indianola IV & Wellness Indianola | $400 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide pricing starts at $400 a month and goes up based on your prescribed dosing.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Kansas
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shaw Plastic Surgery Wichita | $240 | Not stated |
“The cost of semaglutide is $240.00 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
Kentucky
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Weight No Longer MD Ashland | $200–$350 | Not stated |
“My best educated guess on average monthly cost is $200-350/ month, with tirzepatide being more expensive.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| NP Modalities Danville | $99 | Extra |
“Monthly membership is $99 plus the cost of your GLP-1 or GLP-1 + GIP injections”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Figure Weight Loss Edgewood | $95 | Not stated |
“Personalized GLP-1 Treatment Plans Starting at $95/Month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| NP Modalities Lawrenceburg | $99 | Extra |
“Monthly membership is $99 plus the cost of your GLP-1 or GLP-1 + GIP injections”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Aesthetic Dental & Skin Institute Owensboro | $150 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Program: Starting at $150/month (Includes the b12 and MICC injections)”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
Louisiana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lightning Weight Loss LLC New Orleans | $250 | Included |
“Semaglutide plan — includes Ozempic/Wegovy equivalents From $250/month; injection supplies included; ongoing support built in.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Maine
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Kate Good Weightloss & Aesthetics Scarborough | $399–$499 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 / GIP Medical Weight-Loss Program — $399-499 / month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
Maryland
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chesapeake Express IV Wellness & Aesthetics Annapolis | $228 | Included |
“Semaglutide Monthly Pass $228”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Michigan
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Life IV Weight Loss Adrian | $499 | Not stated |
“Wegovy® is available exclusively through NovoCare® Pharmacy starting at $499/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| ONYX WEIGHT LOSS & WELLNESS CENTER Macomb | $249 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weekly Injections from $249/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| West Michigan Plastic Surgery Portage | $499 | Included |
“Our 4-month GLP-1 Weight Loss package costs $499 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| NuHealth Medical Wellness Royal Oak | $125–$265 | Included |
“Published. Compounded Semaglutide from $125/mo, Tirzepatide from $265/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Life IV Medical Weight Loss Tecumseh | $499 | Not stated |
“Wegovy® is available exclusively through NovoCare® Pharmacy starting at $499/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Minnesota
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| iGlow Aesthetics Burnsville | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Program From $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Mississippi
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics Pass Christian | $400 | Included |
“Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics Pass Christian | $400 | Included |
“Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
Missouri
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Body Balance Cottleville | $250 | Not stated |
“compounded Semaglutide monthly at $250 per month for the first 3 doses”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Valor Wellness & Longevity Clinic Farmington | $75 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weight Loss from $75/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Health Is Beautiful KC, LLC Liberty | $350 | Included |
“One hour of customized nutrition and activity counseling including the cost of weight loss medications such as Semaglutide or Tirzepatide. $350/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Montana
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| TC Body Laser Sculpting & Aesthetics Bozeman | $350–$400 | Included |
“Monthly medication for GLP1 Semaglutide/glycine/B12: $350.00, until 20 units then will increase to $400.00.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| All About You Wellness & Aesthetics Kalispell | $63–$90 | Included |
“Semaglutide starts at $63 per month, while tirzepatide starts at $90 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
| pomalo Missoula | $225 | Included |
“glp-1 medications starting at $225 per month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
Nevada
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Talon Wellness Henderson | $95 | Not stated |
“GLP-1/GIP Treatment as low as $95/month*”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitalis Health and Wellness, LLC Henderson | $225–$300 | Included |
“GLP injection weight loss programs start at $225 for semaglutide and $300 for tirzepatide monthly : the price will vary based on which medication is chosen and the dose (price will increase at higher doses).”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| LVC Aesthetics & Medical Wellness Las Vegas | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Medical Weight Loss — from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitality Weight Loss Las Vegas | $149–$199 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $149 the first month $199/month for months 2–6 · Vitality Direct”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
New Jersey
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Juventee Fort Lee | $250–$600 | Included |
“Semaglutide : $600 for the first month (includes $250 consultation + $350 medication), then $350/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Replenish Health & Wellness Galloway | $200–$300 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide - Dosages 0.25mg (Month 1 & 2) & 0.5mg : $300 per month - SALE $200”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
New Mexico
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Flawless Med Spa & Wellness Albuquerque | $450 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 packages start at $450 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Flawless Med Spa & Wellness Albuquerque | $450 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 packages start at $450 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Slim Easy Medical Weight loss & Wellness Anthony | $195–$295 | Not stated |
“Our GLP-1 and dual-agonist options include semaglutide (starting at $195 per month), tirzepatide (starting at $295 per month) and retatrutide (starting at $295 per month).”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
North Carolina
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| SlimFit MedSpa Charlotte | $199 | Not stated |
“Plan 1 — GLP-1 Therapy — Semaglutide 10 mg Injection Promotional price starting at $199 / month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Invigory Charlotte | $300 | Included |
“The cost of the semaglutide program is $300 per month which includes once weekly injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dream Wellness Charlotte | $360 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $360/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in North Carolina →
Ohio
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prema Med Spa Beachwood | $149–$249 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $149/month. Tirzepatide from $249/month. Medication included, no hidden fees.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Body Better Weight Loss Circleville | $99 | Included |
“Zepbound Weight Loss Plan $99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Cru Clinic Ontario | $249 | Included |
“The cost of the SEMAGLUTIDE program starts at $249 per month , which includes your medication and monthly visits/weigh-ins.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Megan L. Miller, APRN CNP Springfield | $375 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Membership: $375/mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Megan L. Miller, APRN CNP Springfield | $375 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Membership: $375/mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Oklahoma
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fiducia Health & Wellness Owasso | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“PRICES STARTING FROM $199/MO Compounded Semaglutide and $299/month for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| VitalLife Tulsa | $100 | Not stated |
“We offer Semaglutide for $100.00 per month, with an expected average weight loss of 14%.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Alpha IV Therapy Tulsa | $280–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $280/month for the 0.25 mg starting dose, scaling to $400/month at the 2.4 mg max dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Untold Vitality Clinic Weatherford | $149–$249 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starting at $149 /mo Tirzepatide starting at $249 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Oregon
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| REVIVE Infusions & Wellness Eugene | $122–$317 | Not stated |
“Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| MD Beauty Lab Portland | $499–$699 | Included |
“At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply . The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for a 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Portland Plastic Surgery Group Portland | $499–$699 | Included |
“At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply. The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| REVIVE Infusions & Wellness Roseburg | $122–$317 | Not stated |
“Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
Pennsylvania
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Alesca Aesthetics Lancaster | $250–$325 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $250/mo, Tirzepatide from $325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| TeleSlim Clinic Pittsburgh Pittsburgh | $500 | Not stated |
“Premium GLP-1s (Ozempic, Zepbound): Up to $500/month depending on dosage and needs”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Stem Cells Philadelphia Villanova | $300–$400 | Not stated |
“$300/mth using Semaglutide $400/mth using Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| ThryveMD York | $349–$449 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide is available for $349 per month (up to 50 units), while Tirzepatide starts at $449 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
Rhode Island
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Simply Injectables Providence | $350–$500 | Not stated |
“At Simply Injectables RI, microdosing is $350 per month, tirzepatide is $450–$500 per month and semaglutide is $375–$425 per month, depending on your dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
South Dakota
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| REMEDY 605 Rapid City | $300–$500 | Not stated |
“Our GLP-1 medication ranges from about $300–$500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
| Vital Flow Infusions Sioux Falls | $199–$599 | Not stated |
“Monthly Semaglutide pricing is $199, $299, or $399 based on prescribed dose, and monthly Tirzepatide pricing is $299, $399, $499, or $599.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026 |
Tennessee
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skin Logics Medical Weight Loss & Medi Spa Dickson | $175 | Not stated |
“At Skin Logics our GLP-1 weight loss injections start as low as $175.00 for the first month.”
Their page, read Oct 25, 2026 |
| Beautiful You Fayetteville | $200 | Not stated |
“The monthly program for GLP1 starts at $200.00 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Authentic Medical Aesthetics & Wellness Maryville | $150–$180 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $150/month and Tirzepatide starts at $180/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Scale Watchers Rx LLC Nashville | $199–$390 | Included |
“$199 for Semaglutide and $390 for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
Virginia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| LeanLife Medical Weightloss Clinic Portsmouth | $290–$545 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide $290-545 Month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Richmond Aesthetic Surgery Richmond | $500 | Not stated |
“We offer Wegovy ® at our Richmond clinic for approximately $500 per month, a competitive price that includes ongoing support from our experienced providers.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Virginia Institute of Plastic Surgery Richmond | $650 | Included |
“Patients can now experience two months of semaglutide therapy, including consultations and management, for just $650 per month for the first two months*.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Sunshine Health DPC Virginia Beach | $450 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $450/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
West Virginia
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enlightened Weight Loss & Wellness Barboursville | $200 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications- available in-office or for home delivery starts at $200/month.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Enlightened Weight Loss & Wellness Barboursville | $200 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications- available in-office or for home delivery starts at $200/month.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| MedBridge WV Fairmont | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Injections Available at $99/Month onwards”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| MedBridge WV Mannington | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Injections Available at $99/Month onwards”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
Wisconsin
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Weighless MD - Brookfield Brookfield | $299 | Included |
“1 Month of Semaglutide for $299”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Bellissimo Aesthetics & Medical Weight Loss Spa Greenfield | $350 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide - $350/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Central Wisconsin Weight Loss and Wellness Wausau | $150 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starting at $150 per month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Wyoming
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Haven Direct Health Riverton | $45 | Included |
“we are able to get a GLP-1 med into the hands of our members for ABOUT $45 a month”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026 |
Why prices are so different
- Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
- The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
- Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.
Questions people ask
How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost a month?
208 practices across 42 states publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (250 offices). Their published prices run from $45 to $1,500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 73 practices that say what the price covers, 69 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 43 of the offices that publish a price say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →