Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Texas?
21 practices in Texas publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (26 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $600 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.
Of the 5 practices that say what the price covers, 5 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Texas charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Body Tonic RX Westlake Austin | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Maui MedSpa Austin | $249 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide cost $249 per month, no matter the dose.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Snatched Aesthetic Wellness Austin | $250 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Microdosing memberships starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Body Tonic RX Bee Cave | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Belton Health Spa Belton | $225 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $225 (1 month)”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| New Life Cosmetic Surgery & Medspa Boerne | $200 | Not stated |
“Here at New Life, our semaglutide weight loss program starts at just $200 a month!”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Sparta Wellness Clinic Caddo Mills | $259 | Included |
“semaglutide treatments start at $259.99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Medical Weight Loss Corpus Christi Corpus Christi | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“TIRZEPATIDE with Glycine 2.5mg $149/month 5mg $199/month 7.5mg $229/month 10mg $249/month 12.5mg $279/month 15mg $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Medical Weight Loss Corpus Christi Corpus Christi | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“TIRZEPATIDE with Glycine 2.5mg $149/month 5mg $199/month 7.5mg $229/month 10mg $249/month 12.5mg $279/month 15mg $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| NorthShore Wellness & Weight Loss Flower Mound | $249 | Included |
“Personalized GLP-1 packages available starting at $249/mo (Visit + Medication)”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Live Young Spa Flower Mound | $400–$600 | Included |
“For semaglutide patients, it costs $400/ month and for tirzepatide patients, it’s $600/ month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Forte Wellness Fort Worth | $500 | Included |
“Semaglutide at home — $500 per month (pay up front) Includes 5 injections and a provider follow up to increase dose (savings of $50)”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Level Up Health Frisco | $275–$425 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $275 for the first month and $325 each month after. Tirzepatide starts at $325 for the first month and $425 each month after, with a two-month commitment.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| WELLNESS BAY Primary Care Georgetown | $149 | Not stated |
“Eligible patients can get the Wegovy® pill starting at $149/month for certain introductory doses, regardless of insurance coverage.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Houston Weight Loss Center - Heights Houston | $149 | Not stated |
“Cash-pay GLP-1 medications start at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Weight Loss Center Katy Katy | $149 | Not stated |
“Cash-pay GLP-1 medications start at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| VitaLuxe Wellness & Aesthetics Lipan | $160 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Therapy — Starting at $160/month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| The Spa by Sheena Lubbock | $215–$375 | Not stated |
“Compounded semaglutide (from $215/month) and compounded tirzepatide (from $375/month)”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Austin Aesthetic Couture Round Rock | $150–$250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $150/month, and tirzepatide starts at $250/month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| ABL Wellness Clinic Round Rock | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“about $500 per month when compounded semaglutide is included, and about $250 for routine monitoring when prescription GLP-1 agonists are obtained separately”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| ABL Wellness Clinic Round Rock | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“about $500 per month when compounded semaglutide is included, and about $250 for routine monitoring when prescription GLP-1 agonists are obtained separately”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery San Antonio | $395 | Not stated |
“starts at $ 395 per month for Tirzepatide treatment”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Magnolia Men's Health Southlake | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“semaglutide $199/month, tirzepatide $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Anthony Medical & Chiropractic Center Temple | $149 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Programs Starting as Low as $149 Per Month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Mind Body Wellness Solutions Victoria | $475 | Included |
“Included for semaglutide program: $475/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Weight Loss Center Webster Webster | $149 | Not stated |
“Cash-pay GLP-1 medications start at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Texas, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
- The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
- Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.
Questions people ask
How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Texas?
21 practices in Texas publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (26 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $600 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 5 practices that say what the price covers, 5 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 10 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →