Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in South Carolina?

6 practices in South Carolina publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (10 offices). Their published prices run from $150 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 includes the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in South Carolina charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Redi Care
Anderson
$250 Not stated “GLP-1 options start at $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers
Florence
$150 Not stated “Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers
Hartsville
$150 Not stated “Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers
Little River
$150 Not stated “Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Redi Care Weight Loss and Wellness
Lyman
$250 Not stated “GLP-1 options start at $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
B. Medical Aesthetics
Mt Pleasant
$325–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide monthly membership for $325 & Tirzepatide monthly membership starting at $400!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers
Murrells Inlet
$150 Not stated “Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
MODERN MENS CLINIC
Piedmont
$250–$500 Not stated “GLP-1 medications are available at $250–$500 per month, with initial labs at $101.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Complete Medical Weight Loss Clinic
Rock Hill
$250 Included “Semaglutide program starts at $250 per month including medication and doctor’s visit.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Dimension Cool Aesthetics
Spartanburg
$150–$250 Not stated “Pricing starts at $150/month for semaglutide and $250/month for tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026

Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in South Carolina, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
  • The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
  • Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.

Questions people ask

How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in South Carolina?

6 practices in South Carolina publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (10 offices). Their published prices run from $150 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 includes the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →