Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Colorado?
9 practices in Colorado publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (11 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $1,200 a month, and half of the practices start at $300 or less.
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 4 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Colorado charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Weight Loss NP, LLC Arvada | $350–$450 | Not stated |
“IF MEDICALLY INDICATED, WE HAVE OPTIONS FOR SEMAGLUTIDE FOR $350 PER MONTH AND TIRZEPATIDE STARTING AT $450 PER MONTH.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| E&O Wellness Arvada | $395 | Included |
“GLP-1 care is part of Tier 3 membership at $395 a month, and the medication is included.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Remedy Bar Castle Pines | $203 | Not stated |
“GLP-1/GIP injectables: Prices starting at $203 monthly and priced according to dose & compound.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| All In Family Medicine Colorado Springs | $250–$1,200 | Included |
“Without Insurance Cash Pay Drug Costs typically range between $250-$600 for the Compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide and $1,200 per month for the Brand name.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Weight Loss NP, LLC Denver | $350–$450 | Not stated |
“IF MEDICALLY INDICATED, WE HAVE OPTIONS FOR SEMAGLUTIDE FOR $350 PER MONTH AND TIRZEPATIDE STARTING AT $450 PER MONTH.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Spire Health Pathways Denver | $500 | Included |
“The program at Spire Health Pathways for weight loss with Semaglutide pricing is $500 per 4 weeks of treatment and is not covered by insurance.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Spire Health Pathways Denver | $500 | Included |
“The program at Spire Health Pathways for weight loss with Semaglutide pricing is $500 per 4 weeks of treatment and is not covered by insurance.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| NOCO Healthcare Greeley | $300 | Not stated |
“semaglutide starts at $300 per month”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| TEN Salon and Spa Loveland | $99–$199 | Not stated |
“* $99 introductory GLP-1 offer is for your first month of Semaglutide only. Tirzepatide is also offered at a special price of $199 for your first month.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Rock Integrated Health Parker | $300 | Not stated |
“Starting at $300/month for a 4-week supply of GLP-1 injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Advanced Medical Aesthetics Med Spa Parker CO Parker | $400 | Included |
“Semaglutide Injections $400/ 4-weeks Price includes once-weekly injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Colorado, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
- The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
- Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.
Questions people ask
How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Colorado?
9 practices in Colorado publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (11 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $1,200 a month, and half of the practices start at $300 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 4 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 4 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →