Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in New York?

5 practices in New York publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (6 offices). Their published prices run from $149 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in New York charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Aesthetic Associates Centre
Amherst
$250–$350 Included “INTRODUCTORY PRICING SEMAGLUTIDE FIRST MONTH $250 (then $350/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Women's Virtual Weight & Wellness
Babylon
$149–$299 Not stated “Pricing for oral Wegovy: $149 for 1 month of 1.5 mg and 4 mg, $299/month for 9 mg and 25 mg”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
FLAWLESS IMAGE MEDICAL AESTHETICS
East Syracuse
$360 Not stated “GLP-1 costs $360 per month cash for months 1-3.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Patients Medical
New York
$350–$1,000 Not stated “$350–$1,000/month (GLP-1/peptides)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Dr. Bryant Medical Practice and MedSpa
St Albans
$180–$190 Included “Tirzepatide · $190/mo Semaglutide · $180/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Women's Virtual Weight & Wellness
West Islip
$149–$299 Not stated “Pricing for oral Wegovy: $149 for 1 month of 1.5 mg and 4 mg, $299/month for 9 mg and 25 mg”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026

Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in New York, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
  • The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
  • Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.

Questions people ask

How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in New York?

5 practices in New York publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (6 offices). Their published prices run from $149 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 3 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →