Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Utah?

10 practices in Utah publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide. Their published prices run from $125 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $315 or less.

Of the 8 practices that say what the price covers, 8 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Utah charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Sustainable Healthcare
American Fork
$329 Included “Semaglutide Starter Membership : $329/month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Modern SLC Med Spa
Holladay
$500 Included “For $500 a month, you can buy a package that includes four injections of GLP-1 and, if you want, shots of vitamin B12.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
ARLANI INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE & MEDSPA
Murray
$525 Included “For just $525 per month, you can unlock the benefits of Semaglutide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Royale Aesthetics and Beauty
Ogden
$500–$1,000 Not stated “Branded semaglutide, like Ozempic and wegovy cost from $500 to $1000 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Reverie Medical Wellness
Provo
$280 Included “our semaglutide program is $280 per month, all-in”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Akin Aesthetics & Wellness
Riverton
$299 Included “Initial Consultation + Weight Loss Program + Semaglutide Vial = $299/1st month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Cameron Wellness and Spa
Salt Lake City
$300–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide & Tirzepatide $300–$400/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Vesta Aesthetics
Saratoga Springs
$130 Included “Vesta GLP-1 weight loss programs start from $130 a month. That figure is all-in at starter dosing with the 12-month membership: your care with Ali, follow-up visits, and the medication itself.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Liv Aesthetics & Wellness
South Jordan
$350 Included “The weight loss program starts at $350 monthly and includes mothly check ins, meal plans, diet and exercise planning, lab review, GLP-1 and monthly vitamin B12 injections.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Mesa Medical Health & Wellness
St. George
$125–$149 Included “Semaglutide starts at $125 and Tirzepatide starts at $149”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026

Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Utah, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
  • The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
  • Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.

Questions people ask

How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Utah?

10 practices in Utah publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide. Their published prices run from $125 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $315 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 8 practices that say what the price covers, 8 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →