Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Massachusetts?

9 practices in Massachusetts publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide. Their published prices run from $105 to $965 a month, and half of the practices start at $249 or less.

Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 4 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Massachusetts charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Boston Medical Aesthetics
Boston
$379–$965 Included “Ozempic $850; Wegovy $965; Compounded Semaglutide $379-$425; Compounded Tirzepatide $499-$625; There is a one-time consultation fee of $55”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Wholebody Solutions
Braintree
$499 Not stated “For just $499/month , you’ll receive four weekly treatments of GLP-1 peptide therapy”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Stephen Delia, MD Plastic Surgery
Duxbury
$350–$450 Not stated “Semaglutide $350/month; Tirzepatide $450/month”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Be Vital Clinic
Hadley
$249–$399 Not stated “$249/mo (Standard GLP-1); $399/mo (Low Dose GLP-2)”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Veritas Direct Care
Hyannis
$199–$349 Not stated “Semaglutide 0.25 mg - 0.5 mg: $199/month; 1.0 mg - 2.5 mg: $249/month. Tirzepatide 2.5 mg - 5.0 mg: $249/month; 7.5 mg - 10.0 mg: $299/month; 12.5 mg - 15.0 mg: $349/month”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Carvalho Healthcare
Hyannis
$299–$549 Included “GLP-1-R $549 Monthly; Semaglutide $299 Monthly; Tirzepatide Starting at $449 Monthly; Bella Compound (Bella 4) $349 Monthly”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Optimal Wellness MD
Lynnfield
$150–$200 Not stated “At Optimal Wellness MD, the usual cost for semaglutide or tirzepatide is about $150-200/month for”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
reNew You Health & Wellness
Taunton
$165–$365 Included “If eligible for injectable GLP-1/GIP therapy, a 4-week supply will be prescribed at the time of the appointment at an additional cost of $165 for most doses. Oral dissolving tablets and tirzepatide doses exceeding 4mg…”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Optimal Wellness Solutions
Worcester
$105 Included “Establish Care $125.00/Monthly Support Starting at $105*, with note: *GLP-1 monthly cost includes the medications and visit with the provider.”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026

Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Massachusetts, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
  • The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
  • Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.

Questions people ask

How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Massachusetts?

9 practices in Massachusetts publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide. Their published prices run from $105 to $965 a month, and half of the practices start at $249 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 4 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 2 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →