Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Florida?

34 practices in Florida publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (41 offices). Their published prices run from $67 to $1,500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Of the 12 practices that say what the price covers, 10 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Florida charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
J.C. Wellness & Primary Care
Altamonte Springs
$299–$449 Not stated “ZEPBOUND: $299/month (0.25mg), $349/month (0.5mg) & $449/month (7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg & 15mg): paid directly to the retail or manufacturer's pharmacy (current Lilly promotion)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Florida Aesthetics and Wellness
Brandon
$279 Not stated “The Semaglutide Program is $279 per month at Florida Aesthetics and Wellness”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
New Age Medical Center
Brooksville
$125 Not stated “Tirzepatide with B12 is being offered for just $125 per month”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
LifeSynergy Wellness
Cape Coral
$145 Extra “$145/month for ongoing treatment support & access to lowest cost branded GLP-1*”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
ProHealth Solutions
Clearwater
$299 Not stated “Semaglutide any dose $299/month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Royal Medical Center
Deerfield Beach
$67–$139 Included “TRT/HRT Programs starting at $89/mo Peptide Therapy starting at $139/mo Weight Loss (glp-1) programs starting at $67/mo”
Their page, read Oct 7, 2026
A Younger You Med Spa
DeLand
$125 Not stated “Pricing for the Semaglutide starts out at $125 for the first month and will increase based on the dosage being provided.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
A Younger You Med Spa
DeLand
$125 Not stated “Pricing for the Semaglutide starts out at $125 for the first month and will increase based on the dosage being provided.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Body First Health and Wellness
Dunedin
$285–$400 Not stated “Our price for Semaglutide ranges from $285-$325 per month or Tirzepatide from $325-$400 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
AMS Wellness and IV
Englewood
$199 Included “Two programs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199 per 4-week cycle”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
BalanceIQ Health
Hialeah
$199–$449 Included “Our Weight Loss program starts at $199/month for 2.5mg tirzepatide, with tiers up to $449/month at 15mg.”
Their page, read Oct 8, 2026
Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center
Hollywood
$149 Not stated “$149/month Tirzepatide monthly equivalent with qualifying 5-month program”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026
Delcin Health Center
Hollywood
$350 Not stated “The first month of weight loss with Ozempic- $350”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026
FLORIDA RENU HORMONES AND WELLNESS
Hollywood
$350 Included “Semaglutide : 2 mL vial $350/month (3 months)”
Their page, read Oct 7, 2026
Aquarian Health
Jacksonville
$99 Not stated “Physician-supervised semaglutide and tirzepatide programs. From $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
First Coast M.D.
Jacksonville
$149 Not stated “If your insurance doesn't cover GLP-1 or you don't have insurance, the price is as low as $149/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Kelly Weight Loss & Wellness
Jensen Beach
$499 Included “self pay pricing has recently been reduced to $499 a month for the brand name for all doses of Wegovy!”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
NovaGenix Health & Wellness
Jupiter
$249–$299 Not stated “Compounded semaglutide · $249/month Compounded tirzepatide · $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 4, 2026
Broward Weight Loss Clinic
Lauderhill
$499 Not stated “Mounjaro/Tirzepatide or Wegovy (Semaglutide) Weekly Injections $499.99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026
Mind Matters Weight Loss Clinic
Longwood
$499 Included “Self-pay cost of medication for Wegovy: $499/month (in addition to office visit fee)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Simplistic Wellness
Lutz
$199–$299 Not stated “Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Simplistic Wellness
Lutz
$199–$299 Not stated “Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
PassQual Health
Miami Gardens
$300 Included “Our semaglutide program is $300 per month, which includes both your weight loss consultation and your semaglutide medication — not medication alone.”
Their page, read Oct 4, 2026
TheraStem Medical Clinic
Naples
$775–$875 Included “Semaglutide is $775/mo, and tirzepatide is $875/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026
You First Health & Wellness
New Port Richey
$275 Not stated “Semaglutide starts at $275 a month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
You First Health & Wellness
New Port Richey
$275 Not stated “Semaglutide starts at $275 a month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Miami Primary
North Miami Beach
$125 Extra “Payment of $125 a month will get you every 3 month: Zepbound or Wegovy prescription monthly (the cost of medication is not included)”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
Concierge Bariatrics
Ocala
$150 Not stated “Semaglutide and Tirzepatide injections minimum $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Elite Medical Ocala
Ocala
$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (GLP-1) therapy starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
26Health
Orlando
$300 Included “The GLP-1 Injection program is $300/month and includes:”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Elite Medical Spa of Parrish
Parrish
$399 Not stated “Elite Skinny Shot 2.0 with Semaglutide: $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Sandy Key Med Spa
Pensacola
$900–$1,500 Not stated “Semaglutide typically costs between $900 and $1,500 per month without insurance coverage.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Absolute Healthcare LLC
Port Richey
$160 Included “Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Reviv Beauty Med Spa
Sanford
$99–$325 Not stated “Medical Weight Loss Wegovy · Zepbound · Compounded GLP-1 · $99–$325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Coastal Revive | Wellness Center
Santa Rosa Beach
$250 Not stated “Semaglutide : Starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
AMS Wellness and IV
Sarasota
$199 Included “Two programs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199 per 4-week cycle”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Elite Medical Spa
Sarasota
$399 Not stated “Elite Skinny Shot 2.0 with Semaglutide: $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Absolute Healthcare LLC
Spring Hill
$160 Included “Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Aquarian Clinic- Direct Primary Care
Tallahassee
$99 Not stated “Physician-supervised semaglutide and tirzepatide programs. From $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
Padgett Medical Center
Tampa
$149 Not stated “Personalized Compounded Semaglutide programs starting at $ 5 /day ($ 149 /mo)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Absolute Healthcare LLC
Tampa
$160 Included “Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026

Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Florida, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
  • The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
  • Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.

Questions people ask

How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Florida?

34 practices in Florida publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (41 offices). Their published prices run from $67 to $1,500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 12 practices that say what the price covers, 10 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 7 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →