Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Arizona?

8 practices in Arizona publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (12 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $400 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 includes the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Arizona charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
GIO Integrative Medicine & Aesthetics
Chandler
$145 Not stated “GLP-1 programs starting at $145/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Salt River Medical Group
Gilbert
$299 Included “Prescribed Compounded Semaglutide & Tirzepatide – Starting at $299/Month!”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Why Wait Wellness
Gilbert
$299 Not stated “GLP-1 injections, Semaglutide or Tirzepatide: Starting at $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Combat Medic Wellness
Mesa
$79–$119 Not stated “Tirzepatide from $119/month · Semaglutide from $79/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Arizona Trim Clinic
Phoenix
$179 Not stated “GLP-1 weight loss programs from $179/month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Desert Rose Hormone and Wellness
Surprise
$350–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide Treatments start at $350 per month – Tirzepatide Treatments start at $400 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Why Wait Wellness
Tempe
$299 Not stated “GLP-1 injections, Semaglutide or Tirzepatide: Starting at $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
EDGE Integrative Wellness
Tucson
$250 Not stated “Semaglutide/Cyano 1mg/0.5ml (1ml or 2mg) $250.00”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026

Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Arizona, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
  • The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
  • Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.

Questions people ask

How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Arizona?

8 practices in Arizona publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (12 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $400 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 includes the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →