Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in California?
23 practices in California publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (32 offices). Their published prices run from $80 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $299 or less.
Of the 9 practices that say what the price covers, 8 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in California charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| MD Maximum Weight Loss Medical Center Anaheim | $80 | Not stated |
“* GLP-1= SEMA SHOT 0.25 mg (4 weekly shots)= $ 80 first month (reg. $100. SAVE $20 )”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Carlsbad Weight Loss Carlsbad | $229–$379 | Not stated |
“Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| MiraMed and Day Spa Carpinteria | $499–$649 | Included |
“Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pounds Off Medical Center (Doctors) Chino Hills | $80 | Not stated |
“* GLP-1= SEMA SHOT 0.25 mg (4 weekly shots)= $ 80 first month (reg. $100. SAVE $20 )”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| The Body Bar Medical Spa Corona | $297–$525 | Included |
“Price: Semaglutide ($297/month) , Tirzepatide ($525/month)”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tulsi Wellness Club Del Mar | $399 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide Starting at $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Tri Valley Plastic Surgery Dublin | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tri Valley Plastic Surgery Dublin | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| The Canal Private Women's Health Care El Dorado Hills | $500 | Not stated |
“Step 3: Start Your Medication ($500/month for GLP-1 options)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Encinitas Weight Loss Encinitas | $229–$379 | Not stated |
“Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| My Doctor Weight Loss Clinic Escondido | $200 | Included |
“The GLP1 medication (semaglutide) starts at $200 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Private MD Folsom | $149–$449 | Included |
“GLP-1 medications (cash-pay) typically cost $149–449/month depending on the drug and manufacturer program (NovoCare, LillyDirect).”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Private MD Folsom | $149–$449 | Included |
“GLP-1 medications (cash-pay) typically cost $149–449/month depending on the drug and manufacturer program (NovoCare, LillyDirect).”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Omega Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Omega Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| All In Health Modesto | $199 | Included |
“Semaglutide injections $199 per month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Renuance Cosmetic Surgery & Medspa Murrieta | $299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for GLP-1 treatment begins at $299 per month, with the final cost depending on your prescribed dose.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Slim Wellness Center National City | $179–$199 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide is $179/month in clinic or $199/month via telehealth, for California patients only.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| My Doctor Weight Loss Clinic National City | $200 | Included |
“The GLP1 medication (semaglutide) starts at $200 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Hydro Drip Bar National City | $299 | Not stated |
“Dual GIP + GLP-1 Action — Starting at $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Refine Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetics Oakland | $229–$449 | Extra |
“Wegovy® or Zepbound™: $229-$449/month depending on the dose”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Arden Creek Laser & Aesthetics Sacramento | $800–$1,000 | Not stated |
“In Sacramento, CA, semaglutide GLP-1 for weight loss typically costs $800 to $1,000 per month, with additional fees for initial visits and follow-ups.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Minimal San Francisco | $399 | Not stated |
“Starting at $399/mo Wegovy®”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Sage Health & Wellness San Jose | $350–$800 | Included |
“In the San Jose market, total costs for comprehensive GLP-1 programs generally range between $350 and $800 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| MedSpañol San Leandro | $385–$575 | Included |
“What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MedSpañol San Leandro | $385–$575 | Included |
“What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MiraMed and Day Spa Santa Barbara | $499–$649 | Included |
“Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Club Contour Studios Tarzana | $199–$299 | Included |
“Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| The Hydro Drip Bar Temecula Temecula | $299 | Not stated |
“Dual GIP + GLP-1 Action — Starting at $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Southern California Urology Institute West Hills | $500 | Not stated |
“Now Offering Ozempic – Only $500/month!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in California, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
- The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
- Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.
Questions people ask
How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in California?
23 practices in California publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (32 offices). Their published prices run from $80 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $299 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 9 practices that say what the price covers, 8 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 2 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → What a first visit costs →