Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does medical weight loss cost in Minnesota?

5 practices in Minnesota publish a monthly price for medical weight loss. Their published prices run from $150 to $765 a month, and half of the practices start at $275 or less.

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 0 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Minnesota charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
iGlow Aesthetics
Burnsville
$250 Not stated “Semaglutide Program From $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
ESSENTIAL REMEDY
Eagan
$275–$550 Not stated “MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS $275 to $550/month”
Their page, read Oct 26, 2026
Be Your Kind
Edina
$499 Not stated “PRICE $499/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Harrington Plastic Surgery & Med Spa
Plymouth
$150 Extra “The program includes a $99 consultation to ensure your candidacy, along with a $150 monthly check in”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Haya Health
St Paul
$525–$765 Not stated “Cost before insurance* Drop 10 $525/month Drop 20 $635/month Drop 40 $765/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026

Every weight loss clinic in Minnesota, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
  • Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
  • How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.

Questions people ask

How much does weight loss cost in Minnesota?

5 practices in Minnesota publish a monthly price for medical weight loss. Their published prices run from $150 to $765 a month, and half of the practices start at $275 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 0 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 1 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →