Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in South Carolina?
13 practices in South Carolina publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (17 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in South Carolina charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Redi Care Anderson | $250 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 options start at $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Charleston Medical Spa Charleston | $350 | Not stated |
“Memberships start at $350 per month . No hidden fees.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| REVV Beauty & Infusion Clinic Columbia | $149 | Not stated |
“Starting at $149/Month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Florence | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Spruce MD Greenville | $399 | Included |
“Beginning at $399/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Hartsville | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Little River | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Redi Care Weight Loss and Wellness Lyman | $250 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 options start at $250/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Southern Grace Aesthetics Mt Pleasant | $150 | Not stated |
“PRICING: Starts at $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| B. Medical Aesthetics Mt Pleasant | $325–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide monthly membership for $325 & Tirzepatide monthly membership starting at $400!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Dr. Sattele’s Rapid Weight Loss Centers Murrells Inlet | $150 | Not stated |
“Compounded Semaglutide GLP-1 Medication starting at $150 a month*”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Holy City Med North Charleston | $99 | Extra |
“Medication not included — from $99/month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Nason MedSpa and Weight Loss North Charleston | $485 | Not stated |
“Our prices start at $485 per month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| MODERN MENS CLINIC Piedmont | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 medications are available at $250–$500 per month, with initial labs at $101.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Complete Medical Weight Loss Clinic Rock Hill | $250 | Included |
“Semaglutide program starts at $250 per month including medication and doctor’s visit.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dimension Cool Aesthetics Spartanburg | $150–$250 | Not stated |
“Pricing starts at $150/month for semaglutide and $250/month for tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Healthy Roots MD Summerville | $200 | Extra |
“$200/month (6-month enrollment required)”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in South Carolina, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in South Carolina?
13 practices in South Carolina publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (17 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →