Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in New York?
12 practices in New York publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (16 offices). Their published prices run from $89 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.
Of the 5 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in New York charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aesthetic Associates Centre Amherst | $250–$350 | Included |
“INTRODUCTORY PRICING SEMAGLUTIDE FIRST MONTH $250 (then $350/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Women's Virtual Weight & Wellness Babylon | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for oral Wegovy: $149 for 1 month of 1.5 mg and 4 mg, $299/month for 9 mg and 25 mg”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Tox & Pout Aesthetics Baldwinsville | $400 | Not stated |
“offered at a flat monthly rate of $400”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Six Pillars Health Clifton Park | $199 | Extra |
“$199 per month, thereafter.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| FLAWLESS IMAGE MEDICAL AESTHETICS East Syracuse | $360 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 costs $360 per month cash for months 1-3.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Lisciandro Wellness, LLC Fairport | $400 | Included |
“$400/month for monthly physician visit and drug”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Kelly Lisciandro, DO Fairport | $400 | Included |
“$400/month for monthly physician visit and drug”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Youtherapy MedSpa New York | $175–$300 | Extra |
“$175 – $300 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Patients Medical New York | $350–$1,000 | Not stated |
“$350–$1,000/month (GLP-1/peptides)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Lisciandro Wellness - Kelly A. Lisciandro, DO Penfield | $400 | Included |
“$400/month for monthly physician visit and drug”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Kelly Lisciandro, DO Penfield | $400 | Included |
“$400/month for monthly physician visit and drug”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Hope & Wellness Transformative Medical Solutions Rochester | $89 | Not stated |
“Monthly Fee - $89”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Drips Spa Rochester | $400–$800 | Not stated |
“Most medical weight loss programs typically range between $400 – $800 per month, depending on the medication prescribed and dosage required.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Dr. Bryant Medical Practice and MedSpa St Albans | $180–$190 | Included |
“Tirzepatide · $190/mo Semaglutide · $180/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Women's Virtual Weight & Wellness West Islip | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for oral Wegovy: $149 for 1 month of 1.5 mg and 4 mg, $299/month for 9 mg and 25 mg”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Westbury Westbury | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in New York, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in New York?
12 practices in New York publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (16 offices). Their published prices run from $89 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 5 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 4 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →