Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in California?
49 practices in California publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (66 offices). Their published prices run from $50 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $299 or less.
Of the 20 practices that say what the price covers, 17 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in California charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| MD Maximum Weight Loss Medical Center Anaheim | $80 | Not stated |
“* GLP-1= SEMA SHOT 0.25 mg (4 weekly shots)= $ 80 first month (reg. $100. SAVE $20 )”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Beautologie Cosmetic Surgery & Medical Aesthetics Bakersfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Medical Weight Loss with GLP programs starting at only $199 a month with membership:”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Benicia Medical Aesthetics Benicia | $950 | Included |
“Medical weight loss at Benicia Medical Aesthetics is $950 a month through the Weight Loss membership, with a 3-month minimum.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Kintsu MedSpa & Wellness Berkeley | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“Average Monthly Cost : $700-$800”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Carlsbad Weight Loss Carlsbad | $229–$379 | Not stated |
“Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| MiraMed and Day Spa Carpinteria | $499–$649 | Included |
“Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Pounds Off Medical Center (Doctors) Chino Hills | $80 | Not stated |
“* GLP-1= SEMA SHOT 0.25 mg (4 weekly shots)= $ 80 first month (reg. $100. SAVE $20 )”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Enara Health at Kafri Heart and Vascular Clinic Chula Vista | $99 | Not stated |
“Enara's clinical program is a separate $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Medi-Slim Wellness Claremont | $149 | Included |
“$149 for a month supply, 4 weekly injections (0.25mg).”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| u-wellness Clovis | $249 | Extra |
“$249 a month, physician check-ins and labs included.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Hydro Body Sculpt Concord | $199 | Included |
“From $199 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| The Body Bar Medical Spa Corona | $297–$525 | Included |
“Price: Semaglutide ($297/month) , Tirzepatide ($525/month)”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Kintsu MedSpa & Wellness Davis | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“Average Monthly Cost : $700-$800”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tulsi Wellness Club Del Mar | $399 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide Starting at $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Tri Valley Plastic Surgery Dublin | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Tri Valley Plastic Surgery Dublin | $700–$800 | Not stated |
“The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| SD Medical Clinic El Cajon | $197 | Included |
“$197 per month is the same flat base price for every treatment, regardless of medication or dosage.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Canal Private Women's Health Care El Dorado Hills | $500 | Not stated |
“Step 3: Start Your Medication ($500/month for GLP-1 options)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Encinitas Weight Loss Encinitas | $229–$379 | Not stated |
“Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| SOM Aesthetics Encinitas | $400 | Not stated |
“From ~$400/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| My Doctor Weight Loss Clinic Escondido | $200 | Included |
“The GLP1 medication (semaglutide) starts at $200 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Ri-Vive Wellness Fairfield | $59 | Extra |
“$59 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Ri-Vive Wellness Fairfield | $59 | Extra |
“$59 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Private MD Folsom | $149–$449 | Included |
“GLP-1 medications (cash-pay) typically cost $149–449/month depending on the drug and manufacturer program (NovoCare, LillyDirect).”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Private MD Folsom | $149–$449 | Included |
“GLP-1 medications (cash-pay) typically cost $149–449/month depending on the drug and manufacturer program (NovoCare, LillyDirect).”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Natural Result Folsom | $300–$450 | Included |
“Depending on your dose, this medication can range from $300-$450 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Excellence Medical Spa Hanford | $50 | Not stated |
“$50 Per Month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Omega Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Omega Weight Loss Huntington Beach | $299 | Not stated |
“Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| EverHeal Medical Los Angeles | $250–$600 | Not stated |
“The cost of medical weight loss treatment in Los Angeles typically ranges from $250–$600 per month, depending on your personalized plan, diagnostic needs, and included medications.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Los Gatos Los Gatos | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Blu Cocoon MedSpa Los Gatos | $299–$650 | Not stated |
“In Los Gatos, CA, medical weight loss programs generally range from $299–$650 per month depending on the specific medication and support level required.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Origins Medicine & Aesthetics Los Gatos | $400 | Included |
“Cost: Starts at $400 per month and increases with higher dosing.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| All In Health Modesto | $199 | Included |
“Semaglutide injections $199 per month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Renuance Cosmetic Surgery & Medspa Murrieta | $299 | Not stated |
“Pricing for GLP-1 treatment begins at $299 per month, with the final cost depending on your prescribed dose.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Slim Wellness Center National City | $179–$199 | Not stated |
“Tirzepatide is $179/month in clinic or $199/month via telehealth, for California patients only.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| My Doctor Weight Loss Clinic National City | $200 | Included |
“The GLP1 medication (semaglutide) starts at $200 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Hydro Drip Bar National City | $299 | Not stated |
“Dual GIP + GLP-1 Action — Starting at $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Refine Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetics Oakland | $229–$449 | Extra |
“Wegovy® or Zepbound™: $229-$449/month depending on the dose”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Nourish Aesthetics & Wellness Oakland | $399 | Not stated |
“Starting at $ 399/Monthly”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Ri-Vive Wellness Pittsburg | $59 | Extra |
“$59 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Medi-Slim Wellness Rancho Cucamonga | $149 | Included |
“$149 for a month supply, 4 weekly injections (0.25mg).”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Arden Creek Laser & Aesthetics Sacramento | $800–$1,000 | Not stated |
“In Sacramento, CA, semaglutide GLP-1 for weight loss typically costs $800 to $1,000 per month, with additional fees for initial visits and follow-ups.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Ili Nani Medical Associates Spa Salinas | $299 | Not stated |
“3 month package starting at $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Total T San Diego | $149 | Not stated |
“Get GLP Weight Loss Starting At $149/Month!”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Minimal San Francisco | $399 | Not stated |
“Starting at $399/mo Wegovy®”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MD Weight Management San Francisco | $550 | Not stated |
“$550 + meal replacements”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Sage Health & Wellness San Jose | $350–$800 | Included |
“In the San Jose market, total costs for comprehensive GLP-1 programs generally range between $350 and $800 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| MedSpañol San Leandro | $385–$575 | Included |
“What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MedSpañol San Leandro | $385–$575 | Included |
“What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Enara Health San Mateo | $99 | Not stated |
“Enara's clinical program is a separate $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Enara Health San Mateo | $99 | Not stated |
“Enara's clinical program is a separate $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| MiraMed and Day Spa Santa Barbara | $499–$649 | Included |
“Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Canyon Urgent Care Santa Clarita | $300 | Included |
“Medical weight loss plans start at $300/month and include consultation, comprehensive lab work, medication, and ongoing medical supervision.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Functional Beauty Suite G Moorpark | $400–$600 | Not stated |
“$400-600/month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Club Contour Studios Tarzana | $199–$299 | Included |
“Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Ziba Med Spa Tarzana | $400 | Included |
“$400 per month — includes weekly check-ins and your in-clinic weight-loss injection administered by our licensed medical team.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| SK Longevity Temecula | $199 | Not stated |
“Medical Weight Loss starts at $199 for the first month, with final pricing confirmed during consultation. Temecula only.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Hydro Drip Bar Temecula Temecula | $299 | Not stated |
“Dual GIP + GLP-1 Action — Starting at $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Rosaasen Family Medicine Thousand Oaks | $599 | Included |
“$599 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Maven Haus Medspa Vacaville | $249 | Not stated |
“Programs begin at $249/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Functional Beauty Ventura Ventura | $400–$600 | Not stated |
“$400-600/month”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Southern California Urology Institute West Hills | $500 | Not stated |
“Now Offering Ozempic – Only $500/month!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Thousand Oaks Westlake Village | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in California, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in California?
49 practices in California publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (66 offices). Their published prices run from $50 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $299 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 20 practices that say what the price covers, 17 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 11 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →