Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Washington?
15 practices in Washington publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (16 offices). Their published prices run from $93 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $299 or less.
Of the 7 practices that say what the price covers, 5 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Washington charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Glō Aesthetics & Wellness Battle Ground | $450 | Included |
“Weight loss memberships start at $450/month. This includes unlimited support from our NP, monthly body scans and medications.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Connect Integrative Medicine Edmonds | $500 | Not stated |
“At Connect Integrative Medicine, we work with you and can help lower your cost of Semaglutide to as low as $500 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Pacific Northwest Medical Group - Federal Way Federal Way | $299 | Included |
“From $299/mo, all-in: in-person visits with your clinical team, medication and a monthly 3D laser body composition scan.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Rejuvenate Skin & Wellness Center Federal Way | $500 | Not stated |
“$500/month | 6-month minimum commitment”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Metamorphosis Holistic MedSpa, PLLC Issaquah | $500 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide treatment starts at $500 per month, which includes medical assessments, follow-up visits, and injection training.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Rejuve MedSpa Newcastle | $149 | Not stated |
“$149/mo monthly consult with a medical doctor who will manage your weight loss journey.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| South Sound Preventive Medicine Olympia | $93 | Extra |
“We require monthly follow up visits which are $93 + the cost of medication.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Pacific Northwest Medical Group Puyallup | $299 | Included |
“From $299/mo, all-in: in-person visits with your clinical team, medication and a monthly 3D laser body composition scan.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Rani Beauty Clinic Renton | $249 | Not stated |
“From $249”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Rebel Med NW Seattle | $325 | Not stated |
“Commercially available or prescribed Compounded tirzepatide dosages starting at $325/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Thrive Weight Loss and Medical Clinic Spokane | $149 | Included |
“Starting at $149/mo”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026 |
| Empowered Med Spa Tacoma | $180 | Included |
“Weight Loss Medication pricing currently starts at $180/4 weeks.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| All Good Wellness Tacoma | $299 | Included |
“Starting at $299/month*”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| NW Medical Arts University Place | $299 | Not stated |
“Microdose Semaglutide or Tirzepatide $299 per mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Freyja Aesthetics Vancouver | $250–$350 | Extra |
“$250-350 per month depending on dose”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Okojie Wellness Vancouver | $399 | Not stated |
“Our semaglutide injections are $399 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Washington, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Washington?
15 practices in Washington publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (16 offices). Their published prices run from $93 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $299 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 7 practices that say what the price covers, 5 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 2 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →