Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Oregon?
10 practices in Oregon publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (12 offices). Their published prices run from $49 to $699 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Oregon charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Yarrow Beauty Co Albany | $400 | Not stated |
“starting at $400”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Yarrow Beauty Co Albany | $400 | Not stated |
“starting at $400”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Beaverton Beaverton | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Celebrity Med Spa Beaverton | $299 | Included |
“Monthly Meds: $299 (cancel anytime, no commitment)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Juvé Medical Spa & Wellness Cottage Grove | $49 | Extra |
“Juvé’s prescription management membership is $49/month.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| REVIVE Infusions & Wellness Eugene | $122–$317 | Not stated |
“Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Oregon Weight and Wellness Jefferson | $200–$225 | Not stated |
“$225 $200/month (New Patient Pricing)”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| MC Aesthetics McMinnville | $150 | Not stated |
“Membership rates start at $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
| Magnolia Aesthetics Portland | $300 | Not stated |
“Pricing starts at $300/month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| MD Beauty Lab Portland | $499–$699 | Included |
“At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply . The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for a 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Portland Plastic Surgery Group Portland | $499–$699 | Included |
“At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply. The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| REVIVE Infusions & Wellness Roseburg | $122–$317 | Not stated |
“Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Oregon, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Oregon?
10 practices in Oregon publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (12 offices). Their published prices run from $49 to $699 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 1 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →