Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Alabama?
9 practices in Alabama publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (17 offices). Their published prices run from $25 to $450 a month, and half of the practices start at $199 or less.
Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Alabama charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mills Urgent Care Auburn | $404 | Not stated |
“$404 Tirzepatide monthly”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| UAB Weight Loss Medicine Birmingham | $25 | Not stated |
“Membership cost: $25/month while on medication”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Meditrim Medical Weight Loss Birmingham | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Trussville Urgent Care Birmingham | $230 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide / Tirzepatide weight loss injections – starting at $230 a month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| PrecisionMD Wellness and Weight Loss Decatur | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“The Wegovy Pill self-pay price starts at $149 per month for the lowest dose and $299 per month for the highest dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Huntsville Hospital Physician Care at Hazel Green Hazel Green | $149 | Not stated |
“Self-Pay (No Insurance): Starting at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Kylee Miller, CRNP Hazel Green | $149 | Not stated |
“Self-Pay (No Insurance): Starting at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| ExperCARE Hazel Green Hazel Green | $249 | Included |
“Pricing varies by medication and dosage, with monthly plans starting from $249 based on your personalized treatment plan—covering your medication, monthly check-ins, and lab work when needed for a fully supported…”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| UAB Medicine Hoover Primary & Specialty Care Hoover | $25 | Not stated |
“Membership cost: $25/month while on medication”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Huntsville Hospital Center for Medical Weight Loss Huntsville | $149 | Not stated |
“Self-Pay (No Insurance): Starting at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Huntsville Hospital Outpatient Infusion Center Huntsville | $149 | Not stated |
“Self-Pay (No Insurance): Starting at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Huntsville Hospital Center for Surgical Weight Loss Huntsville | $149 | Not stated |
“Self-Pay (No Insurance): Starting at $149 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| PrecisionMD Wellness and Weight Loss Madison | $149–$299 | Not stated |
“The Wegovy Pill self-pay price starts at $149 per month for the lowest dose and $299 per month for the highest dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Madison Integrative Medicine Madison | $329–$450 | Included |
“We offer two GLP-1 weight loss medications with monthly pricing ranging from $329 to $450. Pricing includes your medication, supplies, and follow-up visits.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Mobile Mobile | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Mountain Brook Mountain Brook | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Drip Lounge & Wellness Saraland | $175 | Not stated |
“Our weight loss plan starts at just $175 per month, with final pricing based on the specific medication and dosages required for your personalized treatment plan.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Alabama, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Alabama?
9 practices in Alabama publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (17 offices). Their published prices run from $25 to $450 a month, and half of the practices start at $199 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 15 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →