Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does medical weight loss cost in Tennessee?

14 practices in Tennessee publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (20 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $390 a month, and half of the practices start at $173 or less.

Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Tennessee charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
A&M IV Co.
Brentwood
$99 Extra “$99/month from the day labs are ordered”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Doctors Diet Program
Chattanooga
$79 Not stated “*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Reshapes Rx and Wellness
Chattanooga
$299 Included “Weight loss medication starts at $299/month, including lab work, and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Doctor's Diet Program Dickson TN
Dickson
$79 Not stated “*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Beautiful You
Fayetteville
$200 Not stated “The monthly program for GLP1 starts at $200.00 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Medi-Weightloss Franklin
Franklin
$199 Not stated “Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
Doctor's Diet Program Hendersonville TN
Hendersonville
$79 Not stated “*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
New Life Medical Group
Jackson
$325 Not stated “weight loss program starting at $325 a month!”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
New Life Medical Group
Jackson
$325 Not stated “weight loss program starting at $325 a month!”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Knoxville Weight Loss and Wellness
Knoxville
$99 Not stated “Starting at $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Authentic Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Maryville
$150–$180 Not stated “Semaglutide starts at $150/month and Tirzepatide starts at $180/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
ZüpMed
Memphis
$99 Not stated “Enroll in the ZüpMed Weight Management Program – $99/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
A Beautiful You Medical Spa
Memphis
$250 Not stated “Our GLP programs start at $250/month and include 4 weekly injections.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Doctor's Diet Program Murfreesboro TN
Murfreesboro
$79 Not stated “*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
LiveWell Family Medicine
Murfreesboro
$95 Not stated “Weight Loss | $95”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
AWSkinCo+
Murfreesboro
$99 Not stated “Weight Loss Membership for just $99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Slim Now TN
Murfreesboro
$195 Included “$ 195 per Month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Doctor's Diet Program Parthenon Nashville TN
Nashville
$79 Not stated “*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Scale Watchers Rx LLC
Nashville
$199–$390 Included “$199 for Semaglutide and $390 for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Doctor's Diet Program Smyrna TN
Smyrna
$79 Not stated “*Phentermine – $79.00 (All patients) 30 day supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026

Every weight loss clinic in Tennessee, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
  • Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
  • How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.

Questions people ask

How much does weight loss cost in Tennessee?

14 practices in Tennessee publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (20 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $390 a month, and half of the practices start at $173 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 1 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →