Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Nevada?
8 practices in Nevada publish a monthly price for medical weight loss. Their published prices run from $95 to $397 a month, and half of the practices start at $188 or less.
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Nevada charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Talon Wellness Henderson | $95 | Not stated |
“GLP-1/GIP Treatment as low as $95/month*”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Coronado Health DPC Henderson | $225 | Not stated |
“We’re putting patients back in control of their health with membership rates starting as low as $225/month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitalis Health and Wellness, LLC Henderson | $225–$300 | Included |
“GLP injection weight loss programs start at $225 for semaglutide and $300 for tirzepatide monthly : the price will vary based on which medication is chosen and the dose (price will increase at higher doses).”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Henderson PRP and Wellness Henderson | $350 | Included |
“$350 /mo*”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| LVC Aesthetics & Medical Wellness Las Vegas | $99 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Medical Weight Loss — from $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Vitality Weight Loss Las Vegas | $149–$199 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $149 the first month $199/month for months 2–6 · Vitality Direct”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Ritual Aesthetics and Wellness Reno | $150 | Extra |
“The $150 monthly fee covers all clinical services and remains active as long as the prescription is current.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
| Sierra Nevada Wellness Center Sparks | $397 | Not stated |
“The starting program cost is $397 a month which includes your weekly injections and monthly consultation with your provider.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Nevada, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Nevada?
8 practices in Nevada publish a monthly price for medical weight loss. Their published prices run from $95 to $397 a month, and half of the practices start at $188 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 2 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →