Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does medical weight loss cost in Kansas?

5 practices in Kansas publish a monthly price for medical weight loss. Their published prices run from $100 to $600 a month, and half of the practices start at $240 or less.

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Kansas charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
UpCare Clinics
Olathe
$100 Not stated “$100 per month for an estimated length of 12 months”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
iCare365 Health and Wellness Clinic
Olathe
$249 Not stated “$249/month new clients only”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Skin Fix Medical Aesthetics
Overland Park
$500–$600 Not stated “Monthly treatment supply: $500-$600”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Premonition Health
Wichita
$130–$445 Included “The program costs $130 to $445 a month, including medications, weight-loss-related labs, and nursing and provider visits.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Shaw Plastic Surgery
Wichita
$240 Not stated “The cost of semaglutide is $240.00 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026

Every weight loss clinic in Kansas, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
  • Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
  • How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.

Questions people ask

How much does weight loss cost in Kansas?

5 practices in Kansas publish a monthly price for medical weight loss. Their published prices run from $100 to $600 a month, and half of the practices start at $240 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 1 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →