Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Oklahoma?
11 practices in Oklahoma publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (14 offices). Their published prices run from $25 to $649 a month, and half of the practices start at $150 or less.
Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Oklahoma charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ebenezer Health Clinic Bethany | $100 | Extra |
“The program is $100 per month, which includes initial labs and prescriptions sent to Lilly Direct Pharmacy; the weight loss medication itself is billed separately to the patient.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Royal Oak Massage & Spa Edmond | $99 | Not stated |
“Injections starting at $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| The Aesthetics Place MedSpa Mustang | $200 | Not stated |
“Our treatment plans start as low as $200 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Royal Oak Massage & Spa Oklahoma City | $99 | Not stated |
“Injections starting at $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Oklahoma Wellness & Weight Loss Oklahoma City | $150 | Included |
“Starting as low as $150 per month, including:”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Fiducia Health & Wellness Owasso | $199–$299 | Not stated |
“PRICES STARTING FROM $199/MO Compounded Semaglutide and $299/month for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| True South Wellness Sand Springs | $649 | Not stated |
“Weight Loss Memberships Starting at $649/Month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| True South Wellness Sand Springs | $649 | Not stated |
“Weight Loss Memberships Starting at $649/Month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Compassion Family Medicine Tulsa | $25 | Not stated |
“The cost for Weight Loss Therapy at our clinic is an additional $25 per month for Compassion Family Medicine (CFM) membership patients.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| VitalLife Tulsa | $100 | Not stated |
“We offer Semaglutide for $100.00 per month, with an expected average weight loss of 14%.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Tulsa Tulsa | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Alpha IV Therapy Tulsa | $280–$400 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starts at $280/month for the 0.25 mg starting dose, scaling to $400/month at the 2.4 mg max dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Untold Vitality Clinic Weatherford | $149–$249 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide starting at $149 /mo Tirzepatide starting at $249 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Royal Oak Massage & Spa Yukon | $99 | Not stated |
“Injections starting at $99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Oklahoma, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Oklahoma?
11 practices in Oklahoma publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (14 offices). Their published prices run from $25 to $649 a month, and half of the practices start at $150 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 4 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →