Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Michigan?
12 practices in Michigan publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (17 offices). Their published prices run from $10 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $224 or less.
Of the 5 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Michigan charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Life IV Weight Loss Adrian | $499 | Not stated |
“Wegovy® is available exclusively through NovoCare® Pharmacy starting at $499/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Weight Wise Solutions Ann Arbor | $99 | Extra |
“$99/month + additional cost for medication”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Beach Haven Ann Arbor | $249 | Included |
“Starting at $249/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Weight Loss of Michigan Bloomfield Hills | $99 | Not stated |
“from $99/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Brighton Brighton | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Canton Canton Township | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| TeleSlim Clinic Detroit Detroit | $10–$500 | Not stated |
“with costs ranging from $10/month for Phentermine up to $500/month for premium options like Ozempic or Zepbound”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Grand Blanc Grand Blanc | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Beauti Pharm Med Spa Grand Blanc | $280 | Not stated |
“At Beauti Pharm, we proudly offer medical weight loss management as low as $280 per month for a 3-month commitment.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| true. Women's Health Grand Rapids | $150 | Not stated |
“Join true. Weight Journey for $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Jackson Jackson | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| ONYX WEIGHT LOSS & WELLNESS CENTER Macomb | $249 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weekly Injections from $249/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Okemos Okemos | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| West Michigan Plastic Surgery Portage | $499 | Included |
“Our 4-month GLP-1 Weight Loss package costs $499 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| NuHealth Medical Wellness Royal Oak | $125–$265 | Included |
“Published. Compounded Semaglutide from $125/mo, Tirzepatide from $265/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Wise Weight MD Saginaw | $399 | Extra |
“Premium Membership is $399 per month with a four-month minimum”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026 |
| Life IV Medical Weight Loss Tecumseh | $499 | Not stated |
“Wegovy® is available exclusively through NovoCare® Pharmacy starting at $499/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Michigan, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Michigan?
12 practices in Michigan publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (17 offices). Their published prices run from $10 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $224 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 5 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 11 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →