Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in North Carolina?
10 practices in North Carolina publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (18 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.
Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in North Carolina charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVIV Wellness & Aesthetics Apex | $349 | Not stated |
“TREATMENT STARTING AT $349/monthly”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Cary Cary | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| HoA HEALTH & HORMONES Cary | $299 | Not stated |
“Prices start at $299 monthly for patients new to weight loss medication.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Chapel Hill Chapel Hill | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss South Park Charlotte | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Ballantyne Charlotte | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Steele Creek Charlotte | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| SlimFit MedSpa Charlotte | $199 | Not stated |
“Plan 1 — GLP-1 Therapy — Semaglutide 10 mg Injection Promotional price starting at $199 / month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| The Invigory Charlotte | $300 | Included |
“The cost of the semaglutide program is $300 per month which includes once weekly injections.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Dream Wellness Charlotte | $360 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $360/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| BIOMe, PC Concord | $135 | Not stated |
“The Investment: $135 / month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Concierge Medical Arts Fayetteville | $79 | Not stated |
“($79/month)”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Huntersville Huntersville | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Family 1st Healthcare Associates, PLLC Lenoir | $200–$450 | Included |
“Our services are $200-$450 monthly and include office visits, 24-hour phone support, laboratory services, and your medication is included.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Raleigh Raleigh | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Summerfield Summerfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Novella Form & Facial Wesley Chapel | $250–$500 | Not stated |
“Starting at $250 to $500 per month, costs for Medical Weight Loss at Novella Form & Facial may vary depending on medications, duration, and individual plan details.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Winston Salem Winston-Salem | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in North Carolina, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in North Carolina?
10 practices in North Carolina publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (18 offices). Their published prices run from $79 to $500 a month, and half of the practices start at $225 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 2 practices that say what the price covers, 2 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 10 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →