Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does medical weight loss cost in Utah?

21 practices in Utah publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (31 offices). Their published prices run from $30 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $295 or less.

Of the 13 practices that say what the price covers, 11 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Utah charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Glo Esthetics
Alpine
$295 Not stated “Starting at $295 per Month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Sustainable Healthcare
American Fork
$329 Included “Semaglutide Starter Membership : $329/month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Revere Health ENT & Allergy - Brigham City
Brigham City
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Revere Health Weight Loss and Nutrition Center - Eagle Mountain
Eagle Mountain
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Revere Health Family Medicine - Eagle Mountain
Eagle Mountain
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Chrissy Linton, NP
Eagle Mountain
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Healing Minds
Farmington
$200 Included “Starting at $200/Month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Healing Minds
Farmington
$200 Included “Starting at $200/Month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Revere Health Family Medicine - Farr West
Farr West
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Revere Health Family Medicine - Heber
Heber City
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
WOW Clinic
Heber City
$150 Not stated “Weight loss management starts at $150 per month. Actual price may be higher and is determined after consultation with a medical provider.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
WOW Clinic
Heber City
$150 Not stated “Weight loss management starts at $150 per month. Actual price may be higher and is determined after consultation with a medical provider.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Modern SLC Med Spa
Holladay
$500 Included “For $500 a month, you can buy a package that includes four injections of GLP-1 and, if you want, shots of vitamin B12.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
MTN HLTH
Kaysville
$99 Extra “Medical Weight Loss $99 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
His & Hers Hormones and Health
Logan
$99 Not stated “All-inclusive weight-loss treatment starting at $99 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
ARLANI INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE & MEDSPA
Murray
$525 Included “For just $525 per month, you can unlock the benefits of Semaglutide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Royale Aesthetics and Beauty
Ogden
$500–$1,000 Not stated “Branded semaglutide, like Ozempic and wegovy cost from $500 to $1000 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
The Rose Clinic
Orem
$350–$500 Included “Medical Weightloss Management - $350-$500 a month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Revere Health Weight Loss & Nutrition Center - Provo
Provo
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Reverie Medical Wellness
Provo
$280 Included “our semaglutide program is $280 per month, all-in”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Akin Aesthetics & Wellness
Riverton
$299 Included “Initial Consultation + Weight Loss Program + Semaglutide Vial = $299/1st month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Revere Health Roy Family Medicine
Roy
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Cameron Wellness and Spa
Salt Lake City
$300–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide & Tirzepatide $300–$400/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Revere Health Weight Loss & Nutrition Center - Santaquin
Santaquin
$30–$350 Not stated “For patients paying out of pocket, costs typically range from $30 to $350 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Vesta Aesthetics
Saratoga Springs
$130 Included “Vesta GLP-1 weight loss programs start from $130 a month. That figure is all-in at starter dosing with the 12-month membership: your care with Ali, follow-up visits, and the medication itself.”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Medi-Weightloss
South Jordan
$199 Not stated “Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
Liv Aesthetics & Wellness
South Jordan
$350 Included “The weight loss program starts at $350 monthly and includes mothly check ins, meal plans, diet and exercise planning, lab review, GLP-1 and monthly vitamin B12 injections.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Inspire Medical Spa
South Jordan
$400–$500 Included “Weight Loss Injections in South Jordan, UT cost $500 per month. However, new patients pay $400 for the first month, which saves $100. This price includes the medication, weekly injections, and medical visits to track…”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Nexi Medical
Spanish Fork
$90 Extra “Step 2: Ongoing Weight Loss Optimization: $90/month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
LifeSculpt in Springville
Springville
$500 Not stated “$ 500 / Per month”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Mesa Medical Health & Wellness
St. George
$125–$149 Included “Semaglutide starts at $125 and Tirzepatide starts at $149”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026

Every weight loss clinic in Utah, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
  • Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
  • How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.

Questions people ask

How much does weight loss cost in Utah?

21 practices in Utah publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (31 offices). Their published prices run from $30 to $1,000 a month, and half of the practices start at $295 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 13 practices that say what the price covers, 11 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 10 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →