Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does medical weight loss cost in Illinois?
11 practices in Illinois publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (18 offices). Their published prices run from $150 to $399 a month, and half of the practices start at $295 or less.
Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Illinois charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Medi-Weightloss Ft. Lauderdale Algonquin | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Vida Health Spa Bloomingdale | $300 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Weight Loss Programs in Bloomingdale, IL — Starting at $300/Month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Bloomington Bloomington | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| New Beginnings Wellness Clinic Chatham | $150 | Not stated |
“Explore our weight loss options for just $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Fulfilling Life Edwardsville | $209 | Not stated |
“$209/month for weight loss services!”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Fulfilling Life Edwardsville | $209 | Not stated |
“$209/month for weight loss services!”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Elk Grove Elk Grove Village | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Lake Forest Lake Forest | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Defiant Health Lisle | $295 | Not stated |
“Custom GLP-1 Protocols — from $295/mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Ft. Lauderdale Naperville | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Northfield Northfield | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Way Less Weight Loss Clinic Oak Brook | $150–$275 | Not stated |
“GLP-1 Semagultide starts at $275 $150 * monthly (that’s about $37 per Injection)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Reign Med Spa Park Ridge | $320 | Not stated |
“Programs Starting at $320 Per Month”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Medi-Weightloss Peoria Peoria | $199 | Not stated |
“Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026 |
| Artemis Esthetics + Wellness Peoria Heights | $300 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide $300/month”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026 |
| Longevity MD pLLC Springfield | $200–$250 | Not stated |
“membership - $250/month for 6 months; $200/month for 12 months”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Musick Dermatology & Advanced Clinical Spa Swansea | $399 | Included |
“With membership priced at just $399 per month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
| Juniper + Sage Aesthetics Waterloo | $300–$350 | Not stated |
“$300 and $350 monthly”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026 |
Every weight loss clinic in Illinois, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
- Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
- How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.
Questions people ask
How much does weight loss cost in Illinois?
11 practices in Illinois publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (18 offices). Their published prices run from $150 to $399 a month, and half of the practices start at $295 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 1 practice that says what the price covers, 1 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 9 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →