Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does medical weight loss cost in Pennsylvania?

11 practices in Pennsylvania publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (18 offices). Their published prices run from $75 to $550 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Pennsylvania charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Medi-Weightloss Berwyn
Berwyn
$199 Not stated “Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
OVYVO Medical Weight Loss
Blakely
$75 Extra “$75/month subscription (medication extra)”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Medi-Weightloss Coatesville
Coatesville
$199 Not stated “Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
Medi-Weightloss Drexel Hill
Drexel Hill
$199 Not stated “Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
OVYVO Medical Weight Loss
Harrisburg
$75 Extra “$75/month subscription (medication extra)”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Bright Eyes & Face Medspa
Hazleton
$149 Not stated “Monthly Weight Loss Membership – Just $149/Month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Alesca Aesthetics
Lancaster
$250–$325 Included “Semaglutide from $250/mo, Tirzepatide from $325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
LUXE SKIN STUDIO & WELLNESS
North Belle Vernon
$200–$550 Included “Cost of Medications depends on dose and ranges from $200 - $550 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
TeleSlim Clinic Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
$500 Not stated “Premium GLP-1s (Ozempic, Zepbound): Up to $500/month depending on dosage and needs”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Activate Wellness Co.
Quakertown
$499 Not stated “NO HIDDEN FEES. ONE MONTHLY CHARGE OF $499 INCLUDES:”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
ILM Aesthetics and Wellness
Skippack
$99 Not stated “Hormone, medical weight-loss, and peptide programs then run on a $99 per month membership, which begins after that consultation.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
ILM Aesthetics and Wellness
Skippack
$99 Not stated “Hormone, medical weight-loss, and peptide programs then run on a $99 per month membership, which begins after that consultation.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
DermDox Dermatology
Sugarloaf
$400 Included “$400 / Month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Bright Eyes & Face Medspa
Tannersville
$149 Not stated “Monthly Weight Loss Membership – Just $149/Month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Stem Cells Philadelphia
Villanova
$300–$400 Not stated “$300/mth using Semaglutide $400/mth using Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
Medi-Weightloss West Chester
West Chester
$199 Not stated “Weight loss programs start at $199/month”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
DermDox Dermatology Centers
Wilkes-Barre Township
$400 Included “$400 / Month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
ThryveMD
York
$349–$449 Not stated “Semaglutide is available for $349 per month (up to 50 units), while Tirzepatide starts at $449 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026

Every weight loss clinic in Pennsylvania, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • Whether the medication is in the price. A membership of $50 to $100 a month with the medication billed separately can cost more in total than a $300 all-in plan.
  • Which medication. Brand-name injections usually cost far more than compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy), and many clinics list them at different prices.
  • How much of a person you see. Some programs include regular visits, labs and coaching; others are a prescription and a monthly check-in.

Questions people ask

How much does weight loss cost in Pennsylvania?

11 practices in Pennsylvania publish a monthly price for medical weight loss (18 offices). Their published prices run from $75 to $550 a month, and half of the practices start at $250 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 4 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. 4 of the offices here say they take insurance for at least some visits. Coverage depends on your plan, so ask the clinic and your insurer before your first visit.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

weight loss prices across the US → Browse weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → What a first visit costs →