Prices clinics publish · read October 2026

How much does testosterone and hormone therapy cost in Ohio?

7 practices in Ohio publish a monthly price for testosterone and hormone therapy (9 offices). Their published prices run from $50 to $200 a month, and half of the practices start at $139 or less.

Of the 3 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

What each clinic in Ohio charges

Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Happy Hormone Cottage
Centerville
$139 Not stated “Our IHC for Men includes a monthly membership fee of $139.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
THE ARMORY
Columbus
$50 Not stated “for medical members, our nurses can administer your testosterone therapy in house, using our own supply at the frequency your physician sets, for $50 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Smith Facial Plastics
Gahanna
$149 Included “Testosterone Therapy For Men and Women: $149/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
The Happy Hormone Cottage
Kettering
$139 Not stated “Our IHC for Men includes a monthly membership fee of $139.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Guided Wellness
Lebanon
$200 Included “$200/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Happy Hormone Cottage
Mason
$139 Not stated “Our IHC for Men includes a monthly membership fee of $139.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
ThriveWell
Medina
$120 Included “TRT Program starts at $120/month and includes medication and supplies, delivered to your door.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Reborn Health & Aesthetics
Pataskala
$189 Not stated “All HRT memberships start at $189/month.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
DripMed Toledo Ohio Wellness Center & MedSpa
Toledo
$99 Not stated “Testosterone Replacement Therapy ($99/month)”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026

Every TRT and HRT clinic in Ohio, with or without a published price →

Why prices are so different

  • What form the treatment takes. Injections, creams and pellets are priced differently, and pellets are often billed per insertion rather than per month.
  • Whether labs are included. Many clinics charge for blood work at the start and every few months; some put it in the monthly price.
  • Membership or pay-as-you-go. A monthly membership often covers visits and some medication; per-visit pricing adds up differently.

Questions people ask

How much does TRT and HRT cost in Ohio?

7 practices in Ohio publish a monthly price for testosterone and hormone therapy (9 offices). Their published prices run from $50 to $200 a month, and half of the practices start at $139 or less.

Is the medication included in the monthly price?

Of the 3 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.

Does insurance cover it?

The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.

How do you get these prices?

We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.

A price on this page is the clinic's own published price, not a quote for you. It tells you nothing about whether a treatment is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them; how listing works.

TRT and HRT prices across the US → Browse hormone clinics → TRT cost guide → What a first visit costs →