Published prices · read October 2026

How much does Tirzepatide cost without insurance?

Paying cash, Zepbound, Lilly's brand of tirzepatide, direct from Eli Lilly costs $299 to $449 a month depending on the dose and form, as of October 2026. 6 online providers on this site list Tirzepatide at $99 to $548 a month. 86 local clinics publish a price that names Tirzepatide, from $63 to $1,200 a month, half starting at $229 or less. 6,633 clinics in 50 states list Tirzepatide.

Tirzepatide is the medicine in Zepbound and Mounjaro; clinics also sell compounded tirzepatide, mixed by a pharmacy, where a prescriber documents a reason for it.

Direct from Eli Lilly, self-pay

LillyDirect self-pay. Read October 2026 from the published page.

Form and doseA monthIn their words
Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg (starting dose) $299 per month (28 days)
Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 5 mg $399 per month
Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 7.5 mg $449 per month when refilled within 45 days; $499 otherwise
Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 10 mg, 12.5 mg and 15 mg $449 per month when refilled within 45 days; $699 otherwise

Self-pay only; monthly and annual savings limits apply; Lilly may change or end the terms. Single-dose pens are priced for insured patients only.

Online providers that list Tirzepatide

Monthly prices as each provider publishes them, lowest first. Some include the medicine; some bill it on top.

ProviderA monthMedicine in the price?What they list
Foundread August 2026 $99 to $199 Yes Tirzepatide
Mochi Healthread September 2026 $139 to $378 No, billed on top Compounded tirzepatide; Zepbound (brand-name)
JRNYSread August 2026 $149 to $349 Yes Tirzepatide
Fridaysread August 2026 $179 to $349 Yes Tirzepatide
Hims & Hersread August 2026 $298 to $548 Yes Zepbound
Roread August 2026 $348 to $548 Yes Zepbound

Local clinics that publish a Tirzepatide price

86 practices (105 offices) whose own price words name Tirzepatide, by state and town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them; prices are the lowest monthly figure each publishes.

Clinic Per month Medication In their words
Mills Urgent Care
Auburn
$404 Not stated “$404 Tirzepatide monthly”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026
Trussville Urgent Care
Birmingham
$230 Not stated “Semaglutide / Tirzepatide weight loss injections – starting at $230 a month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Salt River Medical Group
Gilbert
$299 Included “Prescribed Compounded Semaglutide & Tirzepatide – Starting at $299/Month!”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Why Wait Wellness
Gilbert
$299 Not stated “GLP-1 injections, Semaglutide or Tirzepatide: Starting at $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Combat Medic Wellness
Mesa
$79–$119 Not stated “Tirzepatide from $119/month · Semaglutide from $79/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Desert Rose Hormone and Wellness
Surprise
$350–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide Treatments start at $350 per month – Tirzepatide Treatments start at $400 per month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Why Wait Wellness
Tempe
$299 Not stated “GLP-1 injections, Semaglutide or Tirzepatide: Starting at $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Tucson Wellness MD
Tucson
$200–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide (starting at $200/month) or Tirzepatide (starting at $250/month)”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
MAC Aesthetics & Wellness
Conway
$350–$750 Not stated “MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS (Semaglutide and Tirzepatide) | $350 - $550/ $450 - $750”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
Carlsbad Weight Loss
Carlsbad
$229–$379 Not stated “Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
MiraMed and Day Spa
Carpinteria
$499–$649 Included “Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
The Body Bar Medical Spa
Corona
$297–$525 Included “Price: Semaglutide ($297/month) , Tirzepatide ($525/month)”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Tulsi Wellness Club
Del Mar
$399 Not stated “Tirzepatide Starting at $399/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Tri Valley Plastic Surgery
Dublin
$700–$800 Not stated “The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Tri Valley Plastic Surgery
Dublin
$700–$800 Not stated “The cost of Tirzepatide is $700 for the first month, with each subsequent month priced at $800.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Encinitas Weight Loss
Encinitas
$229–$379 Not stated “Popular Tier 2 Semaglutide (Ozempic, Wegovy, Rybelsus) is just $229 /month, and Tier 3 Tirzepatide (Mounjaro, Zepbound) is just $379 /month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss
Huntington Beach
$299 Not stated “Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Sea Mist Medical Weight Loss
Huntington Beach
$299 Not stated “Starting at $299/month for Tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Omega Weight Loss
Huntington Beach
$299 Not stated “Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Omega Weight Loss
Huntington Beach
$299 Not stated “Our Tirzepatide treatment is available for $299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Slim Wellness Center
National City
$179–$199 Not stated “Tirzepatide is $179/month in clinic or $199/month via telehealth, for California patients only.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Refine Anti-Aging Medicine and Aesthetics
Oakland
$229–$449 Extra “Wegovy® or Zepbound™: $229-$449/month depending on the dose”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Renew Me Wellness Club
Rancho Cucamonga
$199 Not stated “To make this advanced treatment more accessible, we are now offering tirzepatide starting at $199 per month for both new & existing patients.”
Their page, read Oct 25, 2026
MedSpañol
San Leandro
$385–$575 Included “What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
MedSpañol
San Leandro
$385–$575 Included “What each medication costs: Semaglutide $395 a month · Liraglutide $385 a month · Tirzepatide $575 a month · Tirzepatide + Semaglutide $550 a month.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
MiraMed and Day Spa
Santa Barbara
$499–$649 Included “Wegovy programs start at $499/month total and Zepbound programs at $649/month total, including the monthly provider follow-up and medication.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Club Contour Studios
Tarzana
$199–$299 Included “Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
Weight Loss NP, LLC
Arvada
$350–$450 Not stated “IF MEDICALLY INDICATED, WE HAVE OPTIONS FOR SEMAGLUTIDE FOR $350 PER MONTH AND TIRZEPATIDE STARTING AT $450 PER MONTH.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
All In Family Medicine
Colorado Springs
$250–$1,200 Included “Without Insurance Cash Pay Drug Costs typically range between $250-$600 for the Compounded tirzepatide or semaglutide and $1,200 per month for the Brand name.”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
Weight Loss NP, LLC
Denver
$350–$450 Not stated “IF MEDICALLY INDICATED, WE HAVE OPTIONS FOR SEMAGLUTIDE FOR $350 PER MONTH AND TIRZEPATIDE STARTING AT $450 PER MONTH.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
TEN Salon and Spa
Loveland
$99–$199 Not stated “* $99 introductory GLP-1 offer is for your first month of Semaglutide only. Tirzepatide is also offered at a special price of $199 for your first month.”
Their page, read Oct 19, 2026
Park Avenue Medical LLC
Wallingford
$389 Not stated “Mounjaro/Zepbound/Tirzepatide price is $389 for a one month supply”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
J.C. Wellness & Primary Care
Altamonte Springs
$299–$449 Not stated “ZEPBOUND: $299/month (0.25mg), $349/month (0.5mg) & $449/month (7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg & 15mg): paid directly to the retail or manufacturer's pharmacy (current Lilly promotion)”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
New Age Medical Center
Brooksville
$125 Not stated “Tirzepatide with B12 is being offered for just $125 per month”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
Body First Health and Wellness
Dunedin
$285–$400 Not stated “Our price for Semaglutide ranges from $285-$325 per month or Tirzepatide from $325-$400 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
AMS Wellness and IV
Englewood
$199 Included “Two programs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199 per 4-week cycle”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
BalanceIQ Health
Hialeah
$199–$449 Included “Our Weight Loss program starts at $199/month for 2.5mg tirzepatide, with tiers up to $449/month at 15mg.”
Their page, read Oct 8, 2026
Florida Surgery & Weight Loss Center
Hollywood
$149 Not stated “$149/month Tirzepatide monthly equivalent with qualifying 5-month program”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026
Aquarian Health
Jacksonville
$99 Not stated “Physician-supervised semaglutide and tirzepatide programs. From $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
NovaGenix Health & Wellness
Jupiter
$249–$299 Not stated “Compounded semaglutide · $249/month Compounded tirzepatide · $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 4, 2026
Broward Weight Loss Clinic
Lauderhill
$499 Not stated “Mounjaro/Tirzepatide or Wegovy (Semaglutide) Weekly Injections $499.99/mo”
Their page, read Oct 5, 2026
Simplistic Wellness
Lutz
$199–$299 Not stated “Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Simplistic Wellness
Lutz
$199–$299 Not stated “Semaglutide $199/mo · Tirzepatide $299/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
TheraStem Medical Clinic
Naples
$775–$875 Included “Semaglutide is $775/mo, and tirzepatide is $875/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026
Miami Primary
North Miami Beach
$125 Extra “Payment of $125 a month will get you every 3 month: Zepbound or Wegovy prescription monthly (the cost of medication is not included)”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
Concierge Bariatrics
Ocala
$150 Not stated “Semaglutide and Tirzepatide injections minimum $150/month”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Absolute Healthcare LLC
Port Richey
$160 Included “Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Reviv Beauty Med Spa
Sanford
$99–$325 Not stated “Medical Weight Loss Wegovy · Zepbound · Compounded GLP-1 · $99–$325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
AMS Wellness and IV
Sarasota
$199 Included “Two programs, semaglutide and tirzepatide, from $199 per 4-week cycle”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Absolute Healthcare LLC
Spring Hill
$160 Included “Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Aquarian Clinic- Direct Primary Care
Tallahassee
$99 Not stated “Physician-supervised semaglutide and tirzepatide programs. From $99/month.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
Absolute Healthcare LLC
Tampa
$160 Included “Offering Weight Loss Consult with 4 week supply of Semaglutide / Tirzepatide $160.00”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
BOTOX OAHU
Honolulu
$199–$299 Not stated “Physician‑supervised Semaglutide & Tirzepatide for as low as $199–$299 per month”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Oahu Weight Loss
Honolulu
$400–$500 Included “For compounded semaglutide, it will be about $400 per month and for compounded tirzepatide, it will be about $500 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis
Indianapolis
$125–$275 Not stated “GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Premier Weight Loss Indianapolis
Indianapolis
$125–$275 Not stated “GLP-1 medications are priced separately: Wegovy starts at $125/month and Zepbound starts at $275/month, up to 75% less than retail pharmacy prices.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Indianola IV & Wellness
Indianola
$400 Not stated “Tirzepatide pricing starts at $400 a month and goes up based on your prescribed dosing.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Weight No Longer MD
Ashland
$200–$350 Not stated “My best educated guess on average monthly cost is $200-350/ month, with tirzepatide being more expensive.”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026
Boston Medical Aesthetics
Boston
$379–$965 Included “Ozempic $850; Wegovy $965; Compounded Semaglutide $379-$425; Compounded Tirzepatide $499-$625; There is a one-time consultation fee of $55”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Stephen Delia, MD Plastic Surgery
Duxbury
$350–$450 Not stated “Semaglutide $350/month; Tirzepatide $450/month”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Carvalho Healthcare
Hyannis
$299–$549 Included “GLP-1-R $549 Monthly; Semaglutide $299 Monthly; Tirzepatide Starting at $449 Monthly; Bella Compound (Bella 4) $349 Monthly”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Veritas Direct Care
Hyannis
$199–$349 Not stated “Semaglutide 0.25 mg - 0.5 mg: $199/month; 1.0 mg - 2.5 mg: $249/month. Tirzepatide 2.5 mg - 5.0 mg: $249/month; 7.5 mg - 10.0 mg: $299/month; 12.5 mg - 15.0 mg: $349/month”
Their page, read Sep 16, 2026
Optimal Wellness MD
Lynnfield
$150–$200 Not stated “At Optimal Wellness MD, the usual cost for semaglutide or tirzepatide is about $150-200/month for”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
reNew You Health & Wellness
Taunton
$165–$365 Included “If eligible for injectable GLP-1/GIP therapy, a 4-week supply will be prescribed at the time of the appointment at an additional cost of $165 for most doses. Oral dissolving tablets and tirzepatide doses exceeding 4mg…”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
NuHealth Medical Wellness
Royal Oak
$125–$265 Included “Published. Compounded Semaglutide from $125/mo, Tirzepatide from $265/mo.”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics
Pass Christian
$400 Included “Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
Refresh Wellness & Aesthetics
Pass Christian
$400 Included “Medical Weight Management membership: $400/month. Includes GLP-1 medication (Semaglutide or Tirzepatide), supplies, monthly check-ins, and ongoing diet and exercise support.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
Health Is Beautiful KC, LLC
Liberty
$350 Included “One hour of customized nutrition and activity counseling including the cost of weight loss medications such as Semaglutide or Tirzepatide. $350/mo”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
All About You Wellness & Aesthetics
Kalispell
$63–$90 Included “Semaglutide starts at $63 per month, while tirzepatide starts at $90 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 20, 2026
Vitalis Health and Wellness, LLC
Henderson
$225–$300 Included “GLP injection weight loss programs start at $225 for semaglutide and $300 for tirzepatide monthly : the price will vary based on which medication is chosen and the dose (price will increase at higher doses).”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Slim Easy Medical Weight loss & Wellness
Anthony
$195–$295 Not stated “Our GLP-1 and dual-agonist options include semaglutide (starting at $195 per month), tirzepatide (starting at $295 per month) and retatrutide (starting at $295 per month).”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
Dr. Bryant Medical Practice and MedSpa
St Albans
$180–$190 Included “Tirzepatide · $190/mo Semaglutide · $180/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Prema Med Spa
Beachwood
$149–$249 Included “Semaglutide from $149/month. Tirzepatide from $249/month. Medication included, no hidden fees.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Body Better Weight Loss
Circleville
$99 Included “Zepbound Weight Loss Plan $99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Fiducia Health & Wellness
Owasso
$199–$299 Not stated “PRICES STARTING FROM $199/MO Compounded Semaglutide and $299/month for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Untold Vitality Clinic
Weatherford
$149–$249 Not stated “Semaglutide starting at $149 /mo Tirzepatide starting at $249 /mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
REVIVE Infusions & Wellness
Eugene
$122–$317 Not stated “Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
MD Beauty Lab
Portland
$499–$699 Included “At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply . The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for a 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Portland Plastic Surgery Group
Portland
$499–$699 Included “At MD Beauty Lab and Portland Plastic Surgery Group, the cost of semaglutide is $499 for a 4 week supply. The cost of tirzepatide is $699 for 4 week supply.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
REVIVE Infusions & Wellness
Roseburg
$122–$317 Not stated “Estimated monthly average cost: semaglutide ~$122–183/month; tirzepatide ~$195–317/month.”
Their page, read Oct 17, 2026
Alesca Aesthetics
Lancaster
$250–$325 Included “Semaglutide from $250/mo, Tirzepatide from $325/mo”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
TeleSlim Clinic Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh
$500 Not stated “Premium GLP-1s (Ozempic, Zepbound): Up to $500/month depending on dosage and needs”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Stem Cells Philadelphia
Villanova
$300–$400 Not stated “$300/mth using Semaglutide $400/mth using Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 9, 2026
ThryveMD
York
$349–$449 Not stated “Semaglutide is available for $349 per month (up to 50 units), while Tirzepatide starts at $449 per month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Simply Injectables
Providence
$350–$500 Not stated “At Simply Injectables RI, microdosing is $350 per month, tirzepatide is $450–$500 per month and semaglutide is $375–$425 per month, depending on your dose.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
B. Medical Aesthetics
Mt Pleasant
$325–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide monthly membership for $325 & Tirzepatide monthly membership starting at $400!”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026
Dimension Cool Aesthetics
Spartanburg
$150–$250 Not stated “Pricing starts at $150/month for semaglutide and $250/month for tirzepatide.”
Their page, read Oct 18, 2026
Vital Flow Infusions
Sioux Falls
$199–$599 Not stated “Monthly Semaglutide pricing is $199, $299, or $399 based on prescribed dose, and monthly Tirzepatide pricing is $299, $399, $499, or $599.”
Their page, read Oct 21, 2026
Authentic Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Maryville
$150–$180 Not stated “Semaglutide starts at $150/month and Tirzepatide starts at $180/month.”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Scale Watchers Rx LLC
Nashville
$199–$390 Included “$199 for Semaglutide and $390 for Tirzepatide”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026
Medical Weight Loss Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
$149–$299 Not stated “TIRZEPATIDE with Glycine 2.5mg $149/month 5mg $199/month 7.5mg $229/month 10mg $249/month 12.5mg $279/month 15mg $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Medical Weight Loss Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi
$149–$299 Not stated “TIRZEPATIDE with Glycine 2.5mg $149/month 5mg $199/month 7.5mg $229/month 10mg $249/month 12.5mg $279/month 15mg $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Live Young Spa
Flower Mound
$400–$600 Included “For semaglutide patients, it costs $400/ month and for tirzepatide patients, it’s $600/ month.”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Level Up Health
Frisco
$275–$425 Not stated “Semaglutide starts at $275 for the first month and $325 each month after. Tirzepatide starts at $325 for the first month and $425 each month after, with a two-month commitment.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
The Spa by Sheena
Lubbock
$215–$375 Not stated “Compounded semaglutide (from $215/month) and compounded tirzepatide (from $375/month)”
Their page, read Oct 24, 2026
Austin Aesthetic Couture
Round Rock
$150–$250 Not stated “Semaglutide starts at $150/month, and tirzepatide starts at $250/month.”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
San Antonio Cosmetic Surgery
San Antonio
$395 Not stated “starts at $ 395 per month for Tirzepatide treatment”
Their page, read Oct 11, 2026
Magnolia Men's Health
Southlake
$199–$299 Not stated “semaglutide $199/month, tirzepatide $299/month”
Their page, read Oct 16, 2026
Cameron Wellness and Spa
Salt Lake City
$300–$400 Not stated “Semaglutide & Tirzepatide $300–$400/mo”
Their page, read Oct 13, 2026
Mesa Medical Health & Wellness
St. George
$125–$149 Included “Semaglutide starts at $125 and Tirzepatide starts at $149”
Their page, read Oct 15, 2026
Rebel Med NW
Seattle
$325 Not stated “Commercially available or prescribed Compounded tirzepatide dosages starting at $325/month”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026
NW Medical Arts
University Place
$299 Not stated “Microdose Semaglutide or Tirzepatide $299 per mo”
Their page, read Oct 10, 2026

Where to get Tirzepatide near you

Clinics that list Tirzepatide on their own website, by state. Each link opens the state's weight loss clinics; every listing shows the address, phone and what the clinic publishes about prices.

StateClinics that list itWith a published price
Alabama 100 2
Alaska 10 —
Arizona 207 9
Arkansas 62 1
California 738 18
Colorado 157 4
Connecticut 99 1
Delaware 26 —
District of Columbia 3 —
Florida 937 20
Georgia 115 —
Hawaii 28 2
Idaho 54 —
Illinois 151 —
Indiana 72 2
Iowa 56 1
Kansas 74 —
Kentucky 78 1
Louisiana 110 —
Maine 24 —
Maryland 115 —
Massachusetts 124 6
Michigan 137 1
Minnesota 68 —
Mississippi 39 2
Missouri 133 1
Montana 52 1
Nebraska 48 —
Nevada 88 1
New Hampshire 27 —
New Jersey 157 —
New Mexico 37 1
New York 193 1
North Carolina 246 —
North Dakota 16 —
Ohio 199 2
Oklahoma 98 2
Oregon 91 4
Pennsylvania 154 4
Rhode Island 20 1
South Carolina 121 2
South Dakota 20 1
Tennessee 189 2
Texas 568 8
Utah 175 2
Virginia 127 —
Washington 155 2
West Virginia 31 —
Wisconsin 81 —
Wyoming 23 —

Why prices are so different

  • Brand-name direct from the maker, brand-name through a clinic, or compounded. The maker's self-pay price is a fixed monthly figure; a clinic's price may add visits, labs or a membership; compounded versions (mixed by a pharmacy) are priced by the clinic that sells them.
  • The dose. Makers and many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price is rarely the price by month four.
  • What is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything. Ask which before you compare.
  • Insurance. The figures here are for people paying themselves. Coverage for weight loss varies by plan and by state; a diabetes diagnosis changes it again.

Questions people ask

How much does Tirzepatide cost without insurance?

Paying cash, Zepbound, Lilly's brand of tirzepatide, direct from Eli Lilly costs $299 to $449 a month depending on the dose and form, as of October 2026. 6 online providers on this site list Tirzepatide at $99 to $548 a month. 86 local clinics publish a price that names Tirzepatide, from $63 to $1,200 a month, half starting at $229 or less. 6,633 clinics in 50 states list Tirzepatide.

What does Eli Lilly charge for self-pay?

LillyDirect self-pay: Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg (starting dose), $299 (per month (28 days)); Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 5 mg, $399 (per month); Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 7.5 mg, $449 (per month when refilled within 45 days; $499 otherwise); Single-dose vial or KwikPen, 10 mg, 12.5 mg and 15 mg, $449 (per month when refilled within 45 days; $699 otherwise). Self-pay only; monthly and annual savings limits apply; Lilly may change or end the terms. Single-dose pens are priced for insured patients only.

Is compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide cheaper?

Often, but not always any more: the makers' self-pay prices now sit close to what many clinics charge for compounded versions. The FDA ended the shortage exemptions that allowed mass compounding of semaglutide (February 2025) and tirzepatide (December 2024), so a compounded version is now a prescriber's case-by-case decision. The prices on this page are what each seller publishes; what you pay depends on the dose and what the clinic includes.

Where can I get Tirzepatide near me?

6,633 clinics on VitalityMatch list Tirzepatide, in 50 states. The table on this page links to each state's weight loss clinics; every listing shows the clinic's address, phone and what it publishes about prices.

How do you get these prices?

The maker's price is read from its own self-pay page, with the link and the date. Online providers' prices are read from their sites by our data engine. Clinic prices are copied word for word from each clinic's own website, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm before you buy.

A price on this page is the seller's own published price, not a quote for you. It says nothing about whether a medicine is right for you; that's a conversation with a licensed clinician, and Ozempic and Mounjaro are approved for type 2 diabetes, not weight loss. Clinic owners can add or correct their price through the private update link we email them.

GLP-1 medication cost →Wegovy cost →Zepbound cost →Ozempic cost →Mounjaro cost → Clinic prices for semaglutide and tirzepatide → Weight loss prices by state → GLP-1 cost calculator → The GLP-1 price guide →