Prices clinics publish · read October 2026
How much does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost in Ohio?
5 practices in Ohio publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (6 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $375 a month, and half of the practices start at $249 or less.
Of the 3 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
What each clinic in Ohio charges
Every office that publishes a monthly price, by town. The words are theirs, exactly as we read them.
| Clinic | Per month | Medication | In their words |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prema Med Spa Beachwood | $149–$249 | Included |
“Semaglutide from $149/month. Tirzepatide from $249/month. Medication included, no hidden fees.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Body Better Weight Loss Circleville | $99 | Included |
“Zepbound Weight Loss Plan $99 per month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| ReNew You Aesthetics & Wellness Lancaster | $250 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide + Methylcobalamin starting at $250/month”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Cru Clinic Ontario | $249 | Included |
“The cost of the SEMAGLUTIDE program starts at $249 per month , which includes your medication and monthly visits/weigh-ins.”
Their page, read Oct 12, 2026 |
| Megan L. Miller, APRN CNP Springfield | $375 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Membership: $375/mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
| Megan L. Miller, APRN CNP Springfield | $375 | Not stated |
“Semaglutide Membership: $375/mo”
Their page, read Oct 14, 2026 |
Every semaglutide and tirzepatide clinic in Ohio, with or without a published price →
Why prices are so different
- Brand-name or compounded. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro from a regular pharmacy usually cost far more than the compounded versions a pharmacy mixes, and clinics that offer both list them at very different prices.
- The dose. Many clinics charge more as the dose goes up over the first months, so the starting price may not be the price you pay by month four.
- Whether the medicine is in the price. Some clinics quote the visits and a membership and bill the medicine on top; others quote one monthly price for everything.
Read before you decide
- Best Weight Loss Telehealth Platforms: Ranked & Compared
- How to Choose a GLP-1 Clinic: What to Ask Before You Sign Up
- Online vs. Local GLP-1 Provider: Which Is Right for You?
- Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide: How They Differ and Which Works Better
- Semaglutide: What It Is, How It Works, and What It Costs
- Tirzepatide: How It Works, What It Costs, and the Compounding Question
Questions people ask
How much does semaglutide and tirzepatide cost in Ohio?
5 practices in Ohio publish a monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide (6 offices). Their published prices run from $99 to $375 a month, and half of the practices start at $249 or less.
Is the medication included in the monthly price?
Of the 3 practices that say what the price covers, 3 include the medication. The rest charge for the visits or a membership and bill the medication on top, so a low price is often only part of the bill.
Does insurance cover it?
The prices on this page are what clinics charge people paying for themselves. None of these clinics says it takes insurance for this, so plan on paying yourself and ask the clinic if you're unsure.
How do you get these prices?
We read each clinic's own website and copy its price word for word, with the page and the date. We don't estimate, average in prices from elsewhere, or take payment to show a price. Prices change, so confirm the current price with the clinic before you book.
semaglutide and tirzepatide prices across the US → Browse GLP-1 weight loss clinics → GLP-1 cost calculator → All weight loss prices → Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic self-pay prices → What a first visit costs →