Restore Health Co.
Verified listingAbout Restore Health Co.
What is Restore Health Co.?
Restore Health Co. is a primary care practice at 5906 Main St, Suite 112, Ooltewah, TN 37363. It serves Ooltewah, Cleveland, and surrounding communities. The clinic describes itself as combining primary care, functional medicine, and wellness treatments, and it lists 10+ years in practice. Its services include Direct Primary Care, physicals and exams, DOT and sports physicals, minor urgent care, telehealth, medical weight loss, peptide therapy, functional medicine, IV hydration and vitamins, and erectile dysfunction treatment.
The weight loss program names three medications: GLP-1 (Sema), GLP-2 (Tirz), and GLP-3 (Reta). Peptide therapy is described this way: "Advanced therapies designed to support recovery, performance, and overall health." The clinic does not name the clinician who prescribes. Its Google listing shows a 5 rating from 129 reviews. The phone number is (423) 203-1606.
What does it cost?
The Direct Primary Care membership is $75 per month. DOT physicals are $150 and sports physicals are $30. Members get a discount on IV infusions, medications, and peptides, but the clinic does not state how much.
It does not publish prices for weight loss, peptide therapy, IV treatments, erectile dysfunction treatment, or minor urgent care. It also does not state a consultation fee, whether the weight loss price includes medication, whether it accepts insurance, or how membership cancellation works. Ask about each of these before you book.
What should you ask before you book?
Ask who signs the prescription and what their credentials are. The clinic does not name anyone, and a name from a review or a staff member does not answer the question.
Ask whether the weight loss price includes the medication. If it does not, ask what the medication costs each month. The labels on the services list are shortened, so ask for the full generic and brand names, and whether each medication is brand-name or compounded.
The clinic's blog covers peptides such as BPC-157, TB-500, and GHK-Cu. Ask which peptides it actually offers, and where they come from.
Ask what follow-up visits and lab work cost, and whether they are part of the membership. Ask whether insurance is accepted, what a consultation costs, and how cancellation works, including any contract. Ask whether telehealth can cover your state, since the clinic does not say. Ask for office hours, which are not listed.
Who is it a good fit for?
This is a good fit if you want a primary care relationship with a monthly membership, you are also considering weight loss or peptide care, and you are willing to get the prescriber's name and the full medication costs before you book. It may not fit if you need a published price list before you call.
Sources: restorehealth-co.com, restorehealth-co.com/services, restorehealth-co.com/contact, restorehealth-co.com/about
Services Offered
What we confirmed
Read off Restore Health Co.’s own website on 2026-10-12. These are their words, not ours.
- ✓Medical weight loss — listed on their site as “GLP-1 (Sema), GLP-2 (Tirz), and GLP-3 (Reta) medications” source
- ✓Peptide therapy — listed on their site as “Peptide Therapy” source
We have not yet collected published prices or prescriber credentials for this clinic. When we do, they will appear here with a link to the page they came from — or a note saying the clinic publishes none, which is itself worth knowing. Call them for a price in the meantime.