Ignite HRT
Verified listingPricing
Initial consultation
$215
Copied from the clinic's own published pricing on their site, checked 2026-10-11. Prices change — confirm with the clinic before you book.
About Ignite HRT
What is Ignite HRT?
Ignite HRT is a cash-pay practice for hormone therapy and medical weight management, with offices in Gresham and Beaverton, Oregon. It was established in 2023 and opened its Beaverton office in June 2026. Care is led by Matt Brown, ND, a naturopathic doctor with a Doctorate in Naturopathic Medicine from the National University of Natural Medicine. No MD or DO is named as a prescriber.
The four services are Women's HRT, Men's TRT, Medical Weight Loss, and ED Treatment. The weight loss program names Wegovy (semaglutide), Zepbound (tirzepatide) and phentermine among its medication options, and describes FDA-approved GLP-1 medication for eligible patients. In its own words: "My role is to listen, explain the options, and work with you toward goals that are appropriate for your health."
What does it cost?
New-patient prices are $215 for a weight management visit, $150 for the ED consultation, and $395 for HRT or TRT. Memberships run $219 a month starting for hormone therapy, which includes eligible prescribed medication as specified by the membership. Weight loss is $109 a month plus medication, with 8 follow-up visits a year (4 in person, 4 by phone). ED care is $29 a month plus medication.
Medication is not included in the weight loss or ED memberships, and the GLP-1 price is not stated. The clinic does not bill insurance but accepts HSA and FSA cards for eligible expenses, and no other financing is listed. It does not publish cancellation or commitment terms. The 15-minute informational call is free but does not include diagnosis or prescribing.
What should you ask before you book?
Ask who writes and signs each prescription, since the named prescriber is a naturopathic doctor. Ask whether the HRT membership's medication covers the exact product you would receive. Ask whether any medication would be compounded, because the clinic notes that compounded versions are not FDA-approved and are not generic equivalents of branded products. Ask what GLP-1 medication costs each month at the pharmacy, since the clinic does not state it.
Ask what follow-up visits, lab work and added testing cost beyond the membership. Ask how a membership is cancelled and whether there is a minimum term, since neither is published. Ask which days and hours apply to the office you would use, since they differ by office.
Who is it a good fit for?
This is a good fit if you are comfortable with a naturopathic doctor as your prescriber, can pay cash or with HSA or FSA funds, and live near Gresham or Beaverton. If you need an MD or DO as prescriber, or insurance to cover any part of the cost, it will not match.
Sources: ignitehrt.com, ignitehrt.com/weight-loss, ignitehrt.com/mens-trt
Services Offered
What we confirmed
Read off Ignite HRT’s own website on 2026-10-11. These are their words, not ours.
- ✓Medical weight loss — listed on their site as “We review your health history, evaluate relevant contributors, and discuss evidence-based options—including FDA-approved GLP-1 prescription medication for eligible patients.” source
- ✓Hormone therapy — listed on their site as “Men's TRT Low testosterone, treated properly” source
We have not yet collected published prices or prescriber credentials for this clinic. When we do, they will appear here with a link to the page they came from — or a note saying the clinic publishes none, which is itself worth knowing. Call them for a price in the meantime.
Hours
Wednesday 10 AM to 4 PM