RegenesisMD
Verified listingPricing
Monthly program
$400–$600/mo
Copied from the clinic's own published pricing on their site, checked 2026-10-10. Prices change — confirm with the clinic before you book.
About RegenesisMD
What is RegenesisMD?
RegenesisMD is a physician-led medical spa and regenerative medicine clinic at 8020 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh, NC 27613. It is open Tuesday to Thursday 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM, Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM and Saturday 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM, and closed Sunday and Monday. Dr. Bhavna Vaidya, MD, is the founder and medical director. She is board-certified by the American Board of Family Medicine (ABFM) and the American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M), and she has practiced medicine since 2005. Physician assistants and doctorally prepared nurse practitioners see patients under her direction. In its own words: "Dr. Vaidya directs the medical care." The medical programs cover weight loss, peptide therapy, hormone optimization and longevity, alongside Botox, fillers, lasers and stem cell therapy. The stem cell offerings are labeled investigational, and RegenesisMD prescribes compounded semaglutide, which is not FDA-approved.
This listing is for its Raleigh office at 8020 Creedmoor Rd.
What does it cost?
RegenesisMD is cash pay only and does not bill insurance. It does not publish a consultation fee. Its listed prices are $400 to $600 a month for a semaglutide program, $450 or more per vial for weekly GLP-1 injections, $35 per Lipo-B injection, and $200 or more per weight loss IV, or 3 for $525. Whether the monthly price includes the medication is not stated, and the vial price does not obviously match it. The Lotus Membership gives 15% off eligible services and medical visits, but no monthly fee is given and cancellation terms are not stated.
What should you ask before you book?
Ask whether the monthly price includes the medication, what one vial costs on its own, and what the consultation costs. Ask who signs your prescription and who will see you at each visit. Ask whether the GLP-1 medicine is brand-name or compounded, and which pharmacy makes it. Compounded medications are described as coming from FDA-registered pharmacies with batch documentation, so ask to see that documentation. Ask what follow-up visits and lab work cost, since follow-ups come every 1 to 3 months. Ask whether telehealth is offered, because that is not stated. Ask how the Lotus Membership is cancelled. If retatrutide interests you, ask about its availability, since it is labeled investigational and not FDA-approved.
Who is it a good fit for?
This is a good fit if you want physician-directed weight loss, hormone or peptide care, you can pay cash, and you want to know how each medication is made before you agree to it. If you mainly want aesthetic treatment, RegenesisMD offers a long menu of those, and its medical programs sit alongside them.
Sources: regenesismd.com, regenesismd.com/treatments/semaglutide
Services Offered
What we confirmed
Read off RegenesisMD’s own website on 2026-10-13. These are their words, not ours.
- ✓Medical weight loss — listed on their site as “Medical Weight Loss - GLP-1 and GIP/GLP-1 programs with lab-based metabolic monitoring.” source
- ✓Hormone therapy — listed on their site as “hormone optimization” source
- ✓Peptide therapy — listed on their site as “Peptide Therapy - BPC-157, TB-500, sermorelin, CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, NAD+, semaglutide and tirzepatide protocols, prescribed and monitored by Dr. Vaidya.” source
- ✓Longevity / anti-aging — listed on their site as “Disease Prevention & Longevity - Lab-guided programs for cardiovascular, metabolic and cognitive health.” source
Hours
Tuesday–Thursday 9:00 AM–6:00 PM; Friday 9:00 AM–5:00 PM; Saturday 10:00 AM–5:00 PM. Closed Sunday and Monday.