Radiant Rituals Skin & Wellness Studio
Verified listingAbout Radiant Rituals Skin & Wellness Studio
What is Radiant Rituals Skin & Wellness Studio?
Radiant Rituals Skin & Wellness Studio is a med spa at 110 Mary Ave, Suite 6, in Nipomo, California. It is open Tuesday through Saturday, closed Sunday and Monday. Its main business is skin treatments and aesthetic injections. It also offers IV therapy, peptide therapy and a GLP-1 weight management program. Jacob Mayor, MD, is the Medical Director and co-founder, overseeing the studio's medical aesthetic and wellness services. Katrina Mitchell, BSN, RN, is also on the team.
The studio offers Botox, JUVÉDERM fillers, HydraFacial, Signature Facials, PRX Derm Perfexion, The Perfect Derma™ Peel, microneedling, Nano-Infusion, IPL Photofacial and NanoFractional RF skin resurfacing. In its own words: "Our program provides individualized medical evaluation and ongoing support for eligible patients." Prescription GLP-1 medication is listed as one possible part of that program. It has one Google review, which gives it a rating of 5.
What does it cost?
The clearest published prices are for memberships. The Ritual is $149 a month, The Radiance is $200 a month and The Concierge is $249 a month. Each has a six-month minimum commitment, and unused balance rolls over and never expires. A Founding Concierge membership is $200 a month for the first 12 months, limited to the first 25 members. The Ritual Society is $99 a year with no monthly payments. Botox is $11 per unit with a 50-unit minimum on its October special, paid in advance.
It does not publish prices for GLP-1 weight management or peptide therapy. It does not state a consultation fee, whether medication is included in a program, or whether it accepts insurance.
What should you ask before you book?
Ask who writes the prescription for the GLP-1 program. The studio does not name a prescriber for that program. Ask whether the program fee includes the medication, and if not, what the medication costs. Ask whether the medication is brand-name or compounded.
Ask what follow-up visits, progress monitoring and lab work cost, since the program lists physician follow-ups. Ask for the consultation fee and whether a medical visit is required before peptide therapy or IV therapy. Ask whether insurance is accepted. Ask how the six-month commitment ends if you want to stop early, and whether any part of the visit can be done by telehealth, which it does not state.
Who is it a good fit for?
This is a good fit if you live in Nipomo, Arroyo Grande, Santa Maria, Grover Beach or Pismo Beach, want skin treatments or injectables, and are comfortable paying cash on a six-month commitment. If you are considering the GLP-1 program, call first and get the medication and follow-up costs in writing before you book.
Sources: radiantrituals.com, radiantrituals.com/services, radiantrituals.com/about, radiantrituals.com/memberships
Services Offered
What we confirmed
Read off Radiant Rituals Skin & Wellness Studio’s own website on 2026-10-17. These are their words, not ours.
Hours
Tuesday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM